We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a weekend trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden House Timisoara: Design and Nature
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden House Timisoara: Design and Nature
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Garden House Timisoara: Design and Nature
The kicthen
Our green garden!
Our Home
Living room & Bed room
A HUGE BED
Our lovely garden
The garden pavilion
Your beds!
The lovely and fully equipped kitchen
Sunset in the kitchen!
Green garden with places to relax
Beds
Relax in our garden
Sunset in the kitchen
The bright bathroom!
Sunset in the garden
Green grass and colorful flowers in our Garden!
Kitchen view
A HUGE bed
The beds
Bathroom
Bathroom
Flowers in our garden
You can make a HUGE bed, or separate it into 3 beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Timisoara, Timis County, Western Romania, Transylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Alex H
1 review
“Perfect for a weekend trip”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Everything was much better than I expected. The whole place is a real oasis close to the city center with very friendly and helpful hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anamariao...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Amazing garden just outside our window, a nice terrace and great interior desing are the highlights of this guest house, located on a nice and quiet street.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline C
1 review
“Cosy and welcoming apartment with a beautiful garden”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The Garden House is the perfect place for a restful trip ! The apartment is decorated with taste, all the necessary amenities are available ; cooking tools, hair dryer, washing machine, AC... The owners were welcoming and very responsive. They know very well Timisoara and all kind good tips and tricks. Their hospitality definitely added to our stay. The plus is the garden maintained with care were you can rest, drink a coffee, read a book or play with friendly cats. Shortly it is a place were you feel immediately like home !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pjs2960
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
“there is awesome place!”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I stayed for 2 days.
there is so clean and comfortable place. And host and his family so kind.
If I visit in Timisoara, of course I will stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radmila K
2 reviews
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a wonderful stay in this great decorated place. Maybe the best apartment we have ever rent. Family Damian is very friendly and nice. We will come again, definitely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing