We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
48
22
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
22
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next morning bucharest airport clean rooms pension flight shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Airport pickup (and return) included, friendly staff, great wifi, clean and comfortable room, large bathroom, tasty dinner and breakfast - all for 200 lev. Couldn't ask for more of an overnight stop to be honest.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank GypsyJax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaToparceanu, Owner at Toparceanu Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Thank you very much for your appreciation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two days, and enjoyed it. Cozy rooms, very comfortable beds, had there good sleep. Silent neighbourhood, can even run in the morning. Hosts were nice and polite. Also very tasty breakfast.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Radu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaToparceanu, Owner at Toparceanu Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Thank you very much for your appreciation.
Madalina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Stayed in this vila for about 12hours as our flight was very early in the morning.
I requested the free transportation to the airport when doing our booking and had ni problem with the service or the driver who drove us 4AM in the morning. It took about 8minutes to get to the airport.
Also the room was very nice, modern and super confortable bed.
Definitly recommend it!!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank just_simi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We came to Bucharest to join a tour group. As we arrived early at 4am, just needed a room to get some rest. Although this place is very close to the airport (taxi cost 14 lei), it is very quiet. Good size room and bathroom. It's clean and feels very homely too. The staff are magnificent.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank RV-Dillon62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaToparceanu, Owner at Toparceanu Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2016

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy!
Best regards,
Madalina Stanciulescu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

The host is very nice and goes to great extents to make you feel great. Breakfast and dinner included were very tasty. Free wi-fi, AC, free shuttle to/from the airport. Best experience ever. The staff knows how to make you feel comfortable and can solve all of your accommodation related problems.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaToparceanu, General Manager at Toparceanu Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Madalina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews