We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
48
22
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
22
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next morning bucharest airport clean rooms pension flight shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2014 via mobile

I was here with a business partner for a meeting with some clients in Bucharest. We chose this place and we really liked it. The room was very clean and had everything you needed.
Also we had breakfast there, we paid only 10 lei/person and we ate home made food. The staff were very nice!
The price for the room was correct for the services they offered.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank Dante_FlorinVancea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014

A short 5-10 minute ride to/from airport, and the transfer was included in our price. Very spacious room, and restaurant there was good. This is good for transiting only, as there is little thing to do in this area of Otepeni (i.e. all residential and industrial). No stores or other restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tbwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014 via mobile

We have had the opportunity to stay at this family pension several times .We would like to thanks Ms.MADALINA and her husband GEORGE for the very special care and planty of good advices regarding touristing places in Roumania and Bucharest.They take care for transportation to/for H.COANDA AIRPORT no matter the hour.At the pension you can enjoy a nice breakfast or dinner and lunch. The room has A/C and a minibar.Everithing is nice and clean.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SHAI B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2014

This is an excellent option if you are transiting thru Otopeni Airport, Bucharest or have work around the airport area. They complimentary airport pickup and drop and this is very convenient. Their guy was there to pick me up though my flight was delayed by 1.5 hours (I had informed them). The guy helped me with luggage etc. (I was travelling with wide and kid). The manager was waiting to check me in at 1 am (wow!). They dropped us at the airport in the morning. Rooms were smallish but were adequate and very very clean. This is a small boutique hotel and well maintianed and well run. Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Indian2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay nearby Otopeny. Clean and comfortable. Looks like a new place. The manager is very nice. Came to pick us from the airport with no charge. We reccomend to stay. We had a good breakfast.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Tali N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews