We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I was on vacation with my friends. The apartments are very clean. The rooms are large. The location is 15 minutes away from the center of the town. We also had access to a underground parking but we did not use it because we could also park in front of the hotel. We were 4 people and did not receive initially pillows and blankets but the personnel was kind enough to provide us with all that we needed.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dancR3986CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolta T, Director of Sales at UBA Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Sir! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review your recent stay at UBA Accommodation. Please allow me to apologize for your room not beeing completely prepared with the necessary number of pillows at arrival. We warmly welcome your opinion to constantly improve our services and accommodation. We do hope to have the opportunity to exceeded your expectations and welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Absolutelly perfect everything! 10 stars! The rooms, parking, The people, everything was perfect! Cleaning, silence, The view was greață. I recomand with warm The place special FOR children because of The big rooms and silence.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cosminmucea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolta T, Director of Sales at UBA Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Mr Cosmin! Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to see that you have graded us with good scores and are very glad that you have enjoyed all of what our hotel has to offer (accommodation, service and location). Looking forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful city and aparthotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and we loved it! The apartment was spacious, newly furnished with modern appliances and luminous. I felt like home and the staff was very polite as welcoming. The city center is within walking distance, it took us around 30 minutes to reach it and we had a toddler with us that slowed us down ;). I highly recommend it!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank at5starsaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolta T, Director of Sales at UBA Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear at5starsaway.
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at UBA Accommodation. We are glad that you enjoyed your time, here at UBA. We would be delighted to welcome you again in the near future. For any request please do not hesitate to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews