We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern apartments”
Review of UBA Accommodation

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
UBA Accommodation
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Cluj-Napoca
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Spacious apartments, very modern and well equipped. Free WiFi and cable TV. Kitchen with everything you need for cooking your own food. Breakfast is included, but it is served at a restaurant across the street.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cridaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolta T, Director of Sales at UBA Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Thank you for having been our guest at UBA Accommodation, and for your kind feedback regarding your stay. We do hope to welcome you again, sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2017

I was on vacation with my friends. The apartments are very clean. The rooms are large. The location is 15 minutes away from the center of the town. We also had access to a underground parking but we did not use it because we could also park in front of the hotel. We were 4 people and did not receive initially pillows and blankets but the personnel was kind enough to provide us with all that we needed.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dancR3986CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolta T, Director of Sales at UBA Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Sir! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review your recent stay at UBA Accommodation. Please allow me to apologize for your room not beeing completely prepared with the necessary number of pillows at arrival. We warmly welcome your opinion to constantly improve our services and accommodation. We do hope to have the opportunity to exceeded your expectations and welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Absolutelly perfect everything! 10 stars! The rooms, parking, The people, everything was perfect! Cleaning, silence, The view was greață. I recomand with warm The place special FOR children because of The big rooms and silence.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cosminmucea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolta T, Director of Sales at UBA Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Mr Cosmin! Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to see that you have graded us with good scores and are very glad that you have enjoyed all of what our hotel has to offer (accommodation, service and location). Looking forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful city and aparthotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and we loved it! The apartment was spacious, newly furnished with modern appliances and luminous. I felt like home and the staff was very polite as welcoming. The city center is within walking distance, it took us around 30 minutes to reach it and we had a toddler with us that slowed us down ;). I highly recommend it!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank at5starsaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolta T, Director of Sales at UBA Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear at5starsaway.
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at UBA Accommodation. We are glad that you enjoyed your time, here at UBA. We would be delighted to welcome you again in the near future. For any request please do not hesitate to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank svedesaccio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolta T, Director of Sales at UBA Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cluj-Napoca hotels
2.7 km away
Hampton by Hilton Cluj-Napoca
Hampton by Hilton Cluj-Napoca
#1 of 57 in Cluj-Napoca
442 reviews
0.8 km away
Grand Hotel Italia
Grand Hotel Italia
#8 of 57 in Cluj-Napoca
212 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel Beyfin
Hotel Beyfin
#10 of 57 in Cluj-Napoca
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hotel Confort
Hotel Confort
#6 of 57 in Cluj-Napoca
195 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Transilvania
Hotel Transilvania
#12 of 57 in Cluj-Napoca
129 reviews
2.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hiton Cluj - City Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to UBA Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about UBA Accommodation

Address: Calea Turzii 186-187, Cluj-Napoca 400491, Romania
Region: Romania > Transylvania > Northwest Romania > Cluj County > Cluj-Napoca
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Cluj-Napoca
Price Range: ₹ 3,989 - ₹ 4,547 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — UBA Accommodation 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
UBA Accommodation, opened in 2017 is located at 5mins from Sigma Center. All 42 luxury apartments include a bedroom with confortable king size bed, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher,fridge and oven, livingroom with dining area,flat-screen TV and extensible sofa. All units have a terrace/balcony; towels,bedlinen are featured. Wifi internet and underground parking are free.Front desk open 24h. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your UBA Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
UBA Accommodation Cluj County/Cluj-Napoca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing