We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect first-time dive in saltwater

We went for a dive with Escapade Plongee in September. It was our first time diving in saltwater... read more

Reviewed 13 September 2018
Michał K
via mobile
Perfect dive center

Everybody was superfriendly and calmed down our stressed hearts. We wanted an English speaking... read more

Reviewed 17 October 2016
Casper K
,
Lund, Sweden
Read all 45 reviews
  
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
42
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Everybody was superfriendly and calmed down our stressed hearts. We wanted an English speaking guide and they all showed great English and French. Didier, the owner was very funny and experienced. Lionel and Coralie (our instructors) made our experience under water great. If you are in doubt about taking a certificate, don't hesitate anymore, this is the place to do it!

Thank Casper K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier R, Directeur général at Escapade Plongee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

hi guys,
thank you for your recommendation on trip advisor, it was a pleasure to have you here and we hope to dive with you again!...here or in sweden but we'll have to wait for summertime!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escapade P, Propriétaire at Escapade Plongee, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier R, Propriétaire at Escapade Plongee, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier R, Propriétaire at Escapade Plongee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews