We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
220
223
102
50
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
223
102
50
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel direct access to the pool rooms are big safe swimming overlooking the beach ground floor moat jacuzzi net sea island reunion
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is really gorgeous, the staff is always polite, very nice and always prepared with a joke or two
The food is good, excellent service and the location is also very good.
U have a short ride to Le Maido as well as the aquarium, beaches and others.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ishka J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Several times i ve stayed at this hôtel and several times i was satisfied by the excellent service by all the staff . For m'y son s birthday they ve done à very Nice surprise for the donner What a gastronomic menu ! The birthday cake was superbe wth Mango strawberry cheesecake , macarons. A great moment ......

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Very good hotel, one of the most luxurious of the island with direct access to the beach protected by a net where it is possible to swim quietly, swimming pool like a river inside the hotel and many other facilities

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cillex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Don't be mislead by the website !

This hotel was personally recommended, and we were expecting something special, so we're highly disappointed.

The first room we were given overlooked the highway and had a weird jacuzzi which didn't work.. the second had a shower which flooded the room and the drain was blocked...

Apart from serious plumbing problems, the general maintenance of the hotel needed dealing with.

The architecture is weird and hectic. The pool dangerous for kids. The beach is average and dangerous for swimming. Added to which it is expensive and the staff were not at all helpful.

Sorry; I like to give positive reviews, and this was our first stop on the Reunion, so we were worried. Luckily our other stays were much better.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank yvonne273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Very nice hotel ON a beautiful beach.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The rooms are big and comfortable.
The bath is HUGE, but it does lack the possibility of taking a good shower.
The food is good.
I will be back for sure

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FilipVR68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews