We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Place for City Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
 Living room with sea, mountain and city view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Living room with sea, mountain and city view
The cozy living room Amazing view of Uptown Cebu
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living room with sea, mountain and city view
The cozy living room
Amazing view of Uptown Cebu
Master's Bedroom
View from outside the Master's BR
Master's Bathroom pic1
Master's Bathroom pic2
Master's Walkin Closet
Bedroom 2 pic1
Bedroom 2 pic2
Bathroom 3
Kitchen with full amenities
Aerial view of the Tower
Tower By Night
Outdoor pools at the 9th Floor of Tower 3 (FREE OF USE)
Welcome to Tower 3 Ultima Residences lobby! It has 24-hour receptionist and doorman-on-duty
The historic Fuente Osmeña Circle by day... 2-minute walk from the condo
Shot of Fuente Osmeña Circle by night-- from the direction where the Fuente Towers is
CASINO FILIPINO CROWN REGENCY (Satellite Casino) located at the 3rd Floor of Tower 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cebu City, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
BJ159
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely Place for City Stay”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 4 nights just before Christmas 2013. I must say I was apprehensive about booking and paying upfront some 3 months before our trip. One cause for concern was that all the previous 5 reviews were by people doing their first review! This seemed awfully suspicious to me. Still, impressed by the pictures I took the risk and made our booking.
Right from my first e-mail correspondence with Kevin and Sandy they came across as warm and sincere people. And this was confirmed when we actually arrived at the premises and spoke to them on the phone. We had no problems getting to the apartment from the airport as it is next door to the Crown Regency Hotel and Towers. The apartment was as shown in the pictures and well maintained. Unfortunately the washing machine had broken down and this was problematic for us as we were returning from Boracay with plenty of dirty clothes. Luckily there was a Laundromat on the ground floor and Kevin was gracious enough to pick up the tab for the washing. I would also add that there really ought to be a few more towels. We booked for 5 persons but there were only 4 towels. Even just 5 would have been too few for 4 nights stay. Perhaps this is something Kevin/Sandy could improve...:)
The apartment has a fantastic view all round, being on a very high floor. They have 24 hour manned security. A mini-mart and Laundromat is on the ground floor, swimming pool on the 9th, hotel next door, Robinsons shopping round the corner, Macdonald's KFC, Pizza Hut, everything is just a stone throw away. Casino, family karaoke, skywalk, pub with live band. And did I mention the 24-hr massage parlour next door with massages from US$3+ per hour? And if all that was not enough 8 pesos will get you to Ayala Mall from the jeepney stop just outside the building. A really good location.

I suppose one regret would be that we never did meet either Kevin or Sandy and only dealt with them on the phone or with their representatives. But this was the Christmas period and busy times for everyone. Perhaps next time! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location, the view
Liked least: no washing machine! Shortage of towels
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate sincerely your suggestion on how we can improve and be better in our conduct of business, thank you for taking time. We normally do provide enough towel sets according to the number of guests registered upon booking. In your case, my staff thought you were only a party of 4 pax--- We sincerely apologize and take accountability for the mis-information. And yes, we undertake to improve and be more efficient in this regard, for sure.

It would have been a privilege to meet your family. However I just arrived from my trip that day when we spoke on the phone and was still jet-lagged. Also, Kevin was sick during your entire visit and even until after you left. We regret as much not meeting you, like we normally do all our guests. We can only look forward to your next visit with us... And we promise to make it up to you!!! :)

Thank you so much for your trust and business. Blessings...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanStew...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All the perks of a hotel with the feeling of home!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough good things about our stay here. Sandy and Kevin went above and beyond what I could have ever expected in order to make our stay one that we remembered. Right from the beginning I asked them if they could prepare the master bedroom with flowers and wine and not only did they not hesitate, they made the room look so beautiful and romantic. Beyond that they were able to satisfy and arrange for our every request including day trips throughout the city and the beaches. They have many connections and were able to provide us with many great memories. The condo itself was fabulous too. It was just like you see in the pictures. So don't think you have to go to a hotel to get good service. If you are looking for a great place to stay in which you can still get service like a hotel I would highly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Condo and Great Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angtsuen
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Everything was perfect”
Reviewed 3 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The apartment was luxuriously furnished and the views from the apartment were stunning. The furnishings were classy and of good quality. The hosts, Sandy and Kevin, were friendly, hospitable and very accommodating. We would highly recommend this apartment. We would give it a perfect score. We had a basis for comparison because we rented another unit in the same block on the 15th floor. The 15th floor unit was spartan compared with this unit. Choose this one instead! You won't regret it!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: updated everything, location, nice furnitures, amazing view
Liked least: water pressure is little low in the bathrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing