We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
325
269
68
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
269
68
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool breakfast buffet ayala mall small gym top floor great pool busy street egg station lechon fast food mango square nice place to stay deluxe room mini bar mactan island city view rice
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Been here with my family and we love this hotel because of their service. High standard for a reasonable price!! Great buffet breakfast. Choose pancake, bread, cakes, eggs any style, drinks fruit, and all fresh!! But what I appreciate the most is the kindness and service of every staff in this hotel. For example, housekeeping knocked on our door 2 times per say if everything is alright, normally I am used to 'clean the room only' from this department but they do a bit extra. Rooms were good. I go back when I m in Cebu

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jef D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

This is a good and clean hotel just outside the shopping area, but you can get there by taxi, if you like.

The hotel seems to be quite new and everything is working well. The staff is kind and helpful even though sometimes there might be some communications problems in English. The breakfast offers a wide selection of food, so it helps you to start a day.

All quite close (by taxi) to the harbour if you like visit Bohol.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Protravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at this hotel and we had a nice experience, the staff is friendly, food is good and the breakfast buffet was a lovely surprise.
Rooms are clean , the bed is really big and confortable,that’s not something common in The Philippines
Do not forget to try the infinity pool!

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank rocio p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Good experience for the amount of money would recommended the place personnel beyond expectation polite and care about the customer ,,,,,,I would return to this hotel maybe a little bit more knowledge about English but not a issue

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank denisr161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Stayed at The lex 2 times. The staff is very friendly and professional. The rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. The restaurant provides good quality and large variety of food & drinks. The infinity pool and facilities on the top floor is amazing. Special orders comes from the resto/bar downstairs and brought to you whilst relaxing in your chair / lounge or pool. Fitness-room there as well. The view is great.
Top quality.

Room tip: The corner rooms have good wide view, are spacious and comfortable.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arnaud W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews