We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick check-in, Easy check-out”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu
Ranked #81 of 92 Hotels in Cebu City
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I stayed at this hotel when i attended a conference in Cebu. I had a nice stay there. The room given to me was big and clean. The comfort room is clean, only that during my previous stay, toothbrush and toothpaste were given but not this time.

Staff are polite, helpful and very accommodating. There was no hassle at all during my check-in and check-out.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gfbsanpedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2017

me and my hubby stay a day and night before we flew back to new zealand its very nice and lovely staff,the room its average size and good thing were in the 10th floor and we can see the whole view of the city and when it comes to food breakfast not that really good.shower need clean and most especially the tiles on the wall need a scrub.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marns M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Since i've started working on the company that I am in right now, these hotel is always our home whenever we are in Cebu City. Not that our office is at the hotel building but the location of the place is very right if you are going around the city. It is located at the center of the business center of Cebu were you can easily go to Ayala or SM. IT park is also near to the area. A lot of eating places is also nearby the hotel. When it comes to its accommodation, rooms are big and beds are just right to comfortably relaxing sleep.Sometimes, the bathrooms are not so clean but you don't have to worry because daily, they have room cleaning service.Lights may be dim, so if a person who wants a bright lighted room, it may not be friendly to you. Nevertheless, it is still a great place to stay, and it has a very beautiful view of Cebu's cityscapes.

Room Tip: Inquire first because most of the time, the hotel is book for seminars and meetings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dunvar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

The location's good. The rooms have nice view outside the windows (especially when you're on higher floors). Bathroom's not so clean and no internet connections at hotel rooms, at least stay at the lobby or at the cafeteria.

Room Tip: Best views at higher floors like in 19th. Best for sunrise people.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zaira C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

Old rooms, not clean at all as example mold in the bath, dirty sheets en towels. Noise everywhere elevator take ages etc etc. We left after two nights i even get sick From the dirty space. We Just went to another hotel for the last 4 days.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Natascha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cebu City hotels
1.4 km away
Crowne Garden Hotel
Crowne Garden Hotel
#68 of 92 in Cebu City
54 reviews
0.2 km away
Cebu Grand Hotel
Cebu Grand Hotel
#63 of 92 in Cebu City
150 reviews
0.5 km away
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites
#33 of 92 in Cebu City
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
0.4 km away
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu
#43 of 92 in Cebu City
56 reviews
0.5 km away
Red Planet Cebu
Red Planet Cebu
#9 of 92 in Cebu City
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu

Address: Gorrordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City 6000, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Cebu City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 92 Hotels in Cebu City
Price Range: ₹ 2,249 - ₹ 3,149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning business hotel in Cebu City, Philippines. The Golden Peak Hotel and Suites. Reserve online now and get instant confirmation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Peak Hotel And Suites Cebu
Golden Peak Hotel Cebu City
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu Cebu Island/Cebu City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing