We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A ONE OF A KIND PENTHOUSE UNIT IN CEBU!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy a king size bed, Comfy Mattress,  High quality pillow and beddings. We provide extra towels.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a king size bed, Comfy Mattress,  High quality pillow and beddings. We provide extra towels.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Enjoy a king size bed, Comfy Mattress,  High quality pillow and beddings. We provide extra towels.
The kitchen is fully equipped. With 2 door fridge, oven, induction stove, complete kitchen utensils.
Enjoy the mood lights by the bar.
The spacious living room with a sectional sofa has a big 52'  3D  TV with cable.
The reception area is  open 24 Hours.
Enjoy this magnificent view at the comforts of your living room or at the balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cebu City, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EVANGELIN...
1 review
“A ONE OF A KIND PENTHOUSE UNIT IN CEBU!”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had awesome stay! centrally located in the heart of Cebu Philippines.

The view at the balcony was superb and breath taking.You will see the mountain while you're in the City,and at night you will see a magnificent light in and around the area. Over all is best spot to relax.

The penthouse is fully equipped with a modern lay out. Very spacious living area, fast wifi and most of all very tidy and CLEAN. It has high ceiling with a nice chandelier.

The master's bed room has a comfy king size bed with built in Jacuzzi , while you soak with bubbles you will be able to see the view of the city which is perfect.

The 2nd bedroom was a bonus which is perfect for my family who came and stay with us.

There were also available car park, swimming pool.

For adventurous individuals, the next door hotel called crown regency has sky walking, wall climbing and other recreational activities. And after giving all your adrenaline and feeling hungry you may go ahead to their buffet.

Amy, the owner and her staff staff Patricia was excellent in proving us information needed during our stay.

It was indeed a luxurious stay!

WILL ABSOLUTELY STAY AGAIN :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thank you for staying. We hope to host your stay in Cebu again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raul D
1 review
“Awesome Condotel”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had an awesome stay at this condotel. The owner and her staffs are very approachable and accomodating. They made all my requests about the surprise birthday party for my wife flawlessly. They've decorated our hotel room beautifully and me and my were so impressed. Although we had a minor problem during our stay, but they were able to fix it right away. The place is very relaxing and it has a nice view of the city. Morever, you don't have to worry about anything because the condotel has everything you need. Overall, we had an awesome stay and we will definitely book this condotel again. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Thank you Raul. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Penthouse. We would be glad to host your stay next time you come back to Cebu.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, New Jersey
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Dec 2017
Thank you Karim. Your opinion and review is important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Penthouse apartment in Cebu.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jamestv20...
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best penthouse unit in Cebu”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at Amy's place. Everything was as described in the website. The unit was very clean and modern with a big terrace. 27th floor provide astonishing view of Cebu. We have been provided plenty of towels and full amenities in bathroom and kitchen. Great location, clean and modern place, great kitchen, awesome view, and most of all prompt response to all our questions. We immediately felt comfortable and the guide book inside the unit was very helpful. The building complex has restaurants on site and other places are withing working distance. There are a big area with bars and restaurants if you up to for a night out. Amy arranged a pickup at the airport for a extra fee so we got true 5 star experience all the way. We would definitely recommend this place and hope to come back one day!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you James. It was lovely to host you and your family.

We are looking forward to hosting your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing