We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Large Pool and Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Pool and Clubhouse
Welcome drink Flipkey Award
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Large Pool and Clubhouse
Welcome drink
Flipkey Award
FlipKey Award
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining Room
Pool and Clubhouse
Bedroom with air conditioner
Entrance Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Party and Function Room
Clubhouse outdoor lounge
Pool and Clubhouse
Condo Building
Entrance and Guardhouse
Condo Entrance
New SM City Mall
Davao Sea Diving
Fitness Center
Tudays Falls
Lover's Condo
Davao Sea and Beach
Mount Apo - highest mountain in Philippines
Samal Island
Clubhouse
Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province, Mindanao

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ssabo93
New Providence, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I love this place! This is my second time staying here at the One Oasis condos. The condo is spotless, the pool is terrific and relaxing at the clubhouse is great. Kudos to Christine who makes sure our stay is pleasant and always has tips what and where to go. The SM mall is a six minute walk, yup we timed it. They have everything you'll need, supermarket, numerous places to eat and a great cinema. Their are plenty of things to do all near the condo. I'll be staying here again and again. I can't say enough good things about my whole experience with the rental process, fast easy and Jojo is very nice. Thanks Christine and Jojo for great making my stay so great.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA (USA)
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2014
Thanks for the GREAT review. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2014
Dear Pierre: Thank you for the great review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at my condo. Hope to see you again real soon. God Bless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jordan
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2014
Thank you for the great review. We enjoyed having you as a guest and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. God Bless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing