We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,490)
Filter reviews
1,491 results
Traveller rating
966
300
129
50
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
966
300
129
50
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge bay view china blue diplomatic suite diamond member nespresso machine bayview room pillow menu luxurious stay smx convention center main lobby third floor lounge access breakfast buffet one bedroom suite floor lobby upgraded to a suite
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,491 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Hotel is excellent and the staff so friendly and helpful. The room was spotlessly clean with a great view overlooking the bay. My 3rd stay in a year at this excellent hotel always look forward to staying here

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank 820barriet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 820barriet,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Conrad Manila. We are elated to read that you found our room and hospitable team members to your kind convenience. Please be assured that we have shared your encouraging words with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.


Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Tied the knot in September and Conrad was the best decision we've made. Ms Dorothy of Events was responsive to our needs during the preps. Mr Anthony of Banquet and Ms Rielle were very attentive to our needs on The Day. Plus Dexter, my butler, was super! I will never forget his role on our special day.
Cheers, Conrad Manila!

It was worth it.
Hope to hold another party there someday :)

-Aileen I.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank ai i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear ai i,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Conrad Manila. We would like to congratulate the beautiful couple and we are elated to learn that Dorothy, Anthony, Rielle and Dexter were there to assist you on this special milestone of your lives. Please be assured that we have shared your encouraging words with our team. We look forward to celebrating more milestones with you!

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed 1 night on our way to diving in Dumaguette negros oriental. I wish I would have planned a couple more nights. Most other hotels I have been in still have scratchy sheets but the Conrad has nice soft sheets and a very comfortable bed. Loved the electric blinds that come down to give you a nice blacked out room. What I really have to rave about, their bath towels. Other hotels take notes...this is how bath towels Should be. Soft, fluffy and actually large enough to wrap around you!
We ordered room service for dinner and breakfast. It was ok. Nothing great but not bad either. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
One of the reasons we chose this hotel was its proximity to the Mall of Asia. The great thing to find out was they have a sky bridge to the mall. Well, look at that! Made getting over there a cinch.
The room was exquisite and can not recommend highly enough.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank 1RubyStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear 1RubyStar,


We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Conrad Manila. Please be assured that we have shared your encouraging words with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Hosted a corporate seminar on August 30 and was impressed by the standard of service by the events team - Christina, Rielle & Rheymark. Very pleased by the promptness, can-do attitude and attention to detail. The ballroom was also aesthetically pleasing with high ceilings and good audio system.

The team also had a lovely and comfortable stay and the service provided by Tonnette was excellent as well. Breakfast selection was excellent with a lovely seaview.

Many thanks to the team and Conrad would most certainly be our preferred choice for events in Manila.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
3  Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Jamie L,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Conrad Manila. Please be assured that we have shared your encouraging words with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

It was nice enough, new and classy and beside the Mall of Asia but it had no free wifi...you had to pay extra for that. Something which I found unusual and preposterous because that should be a part of the service. No wifi is a deal breaker for me. I dont care if you are the nicest Hotel in town, if you got no free internet then you’re no worthy hotel. This staycation was a gift from family, had I known the Conrad does not provide this vital service to its guests then I would have asked family to book elsewhere.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Raia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Raia P,

Thank you for taking the time in providing us your kind feedback regarding your most recent stay. Kindly be assured that we take your comments with utmost importance and have shared it with our team. We would kindly like to clarify that we offer free WiFi connection in all public areas, and for Hilton Honors members who are checked-in. Our team is also more than willing to be of assistance to help guests connect to the Internet. We hope that this information has been of value, and that you consider staying with us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews