We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 101
US$ 96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
US$ 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 55
US$ 53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Victoria Court Gil Puyat(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$ 41
US$ 35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mabuhay Manor(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$ 46
US$ 38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 20
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$ 322
US$ 207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,810)
Filter reviews
1,810 results
Traveller rating
516
769
334
119
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
769
334
119
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmrt lrtfree breakfastaffordable pricefast foodairport transfereasy accessshort staystandard roomsm mall of asiapadcapsuledormmanilataftedsajeepneymoa
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,810 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Tired from a short trip from province, looking for a place to stay... took a taxi and asked to be drop at a nearest place to take a rest, the driver took us to WINSTON HOTEL is was dark and for me its unsafe place to take a night rest, called my husband and he told me to proceed to KABAYAN HOTEL, when we arrive i was amaze and have this feeling that your in the right place... nice and secure..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anaveldaganta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your review. We have taken note of your experience and we are greatly relieved that you have insisted to stay with us. Be assured that Kabayan Hotel will continue to work on our communication efforts and collaborate with local transport systems to ensure the safety of our guests. Our staff will be happy to learn that you have commended our service.

Again, we thank you for your review. We look forward in serving you again at Kabayan Hotel.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

it was good... the only thing is that when I asked for a weighing scale it took me three calls before they responded to my request. But staff are very helpful and respectful. Room size is great for our family member but they can improve the lights, its too dim, it is better if they can make the room more lighter.

Room Tip: just make the room more lighter... lights are too dim
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 108trixiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have appreciated our room amenities. In addition, we have taken note of your observations and improvement is being undertaken to address the concern. Our staff will be happy to hear that you have appreciated their service.

Again, we thank you for your review. We greatly look forward in serving you again at Kabayan Hotel.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at Kabayan for 1 night and it was adequate for what we needed. The rooms were on the small side and it took awhile for the room to cool down once we turned the AC on. Breakfast was included with our room rate and it was good. I would be curious to see how big the other rooms are in the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Family_of_3_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your observations and improvement is being undertaken to address the concern. We hope that you have signed up on our Kabayan Privilege card as this will allow us to provide you product updates, special perks and seasonal discounts. Our F&B team will be happy to hear that you have appreciated the good breakfast.

Again, we thank you for your review. We hope you will take the time to visit our other hotel rooms when you come back, our Front Desk will be happy to tour your around the hotel. We greatly look forward in serving you again at Kabayan Hotel.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I just tried checking in into this hotel and it’s all worth it and very much satisfied. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Most importantly, the Hotel staff and security personnel are all very courteous and friendly. Spacious reception area and hallways.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ronald V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you find our room and service offering comfortable, clean and satisfactory. Our staff and security personnel will be happy to learn of your commendation. Kabayan Hotel commits to continuously provide our guests with the best-value service offering you truly deserve. We hope you have signed up on our Kabayan Privilege Card so we can send you our product updates, seasonal discounts and special perks.

Again, we thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you again at Kabayan Hotel.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good service from airport pick up till check out and airport drop off. Friendly staff and prompt service. Continue and still strive for excellence. God bless and more blessings to your business and your staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gcluke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have considered Kabayan Hotel giving you a good service. Be assured that we will continue to strive to provide our guests the best value-added service offering. We hope that you have signed up on our Kabayan Privilege card as this will allow us to provide you product updates, special perks and seasonal discounts. Our staff will be happy to hear that you have appreciated their service.

Again, we thank you for your review. We greatly look forward in serving you again at Kabayan Hotel.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews