We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice Casino

I went here to spend some time one weekend and really enjoyed the Casino. The slot machines were... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
edwardl285
,
Baltimore, Maryland
via mobile
visit with friends

Enjoyed their restaurants and stores with my friends. Every restaurants food we ate were delicious... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Marjorie Lumagb... Z
,
Jacksonville, Florida
Read all 757 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pasay
from US$ 125.00
More Info
from US$ 97.94
More Info
from US$ 138.00
More Info
from US$ 138.00
More Info
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
246
313
131
36
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
313
131
36
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews remington hotel casino hotel high end shopping nice casino movie house free shuttle live entertainment newport mall ninoy aquino international airport world class the ground floor restaurants and shops gambling cinema gamble maxims marriott
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

As far as casinos go it is fairly run-of-the-mill, nothing of the likes of Macau or Vegas but will keep you entertained with live music going on for most of the day and evenings while free drinks are served to slot machine patrons.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank jaytee11dimensions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Located in Newton City, Pasig this area contains numerous luxury stores, as well as restaurants, cinemas, theatres, & a casino.

This is especially handy for travellers staying at one of the manu hotels in this vicinity.

Well worth a look.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank TravellingManOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We had a family dinner at one of the two Italian restaurants. Pricing was okay and food good (not exceptional) but it filled our hungry tummies. There is a free shuttle bus that runs appx every 10 mins to nearby hotels, such as the Belmont, where we stayed.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank chriscJ2789MR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Offers guests a world of thrills through numerous gaming and entertainment outlets, restaurants, shopping, cinemas, hotels and more.
This place is fabulous and full of different people like famous people with different nationality,artists and etc. The facilities are very elegant. I highly recommend this place to others

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Chelsea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

It has a large casino with great live entertainment. the casino is connected to 3 hotels- Manila Marriott, Maxim and Belmont. It is in very close proximity to the airport terminal 03.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank IlanTtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews