We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 99
US$ 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Victoria Court Gil Puyat(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$ 41
US$ 35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mabuhay Manor(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$ 46
US$ 38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 20
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$ 322
US$ 207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
41
34
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
34
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft roombay windowfamily loftsunset suitefloor to ceiling glass wallsexcellent front desk staffearth tonesfull length mirrorfree shuttlerooftop poolbuffet spreadpriced hotelthird floorevery hourgreat staycationenjoyed our stayqueen size
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I recommend tryp hotel when you plan to have a family staycation..though it's not one of the best but surely it is worth the money spent on a day with your family..
Consider this good points my family and I have experienced when we check-in last June 1,2018.
1.approachable and very polite hotel staffs and will guide you throughout your stay.
2.clean and good rooms
3.good view of the sunrise
4.swimming pool is located at the rooptop..
An overall experienced is good but there are many ways to improve for the guest satisfaction, i have noticed that the parking area is an open space unlike other hotels nearby.
The food they served is nothing extra ordinary..it's just the usual breakfast menu.
Anyway if you want an extra ordinary breakfast..you can go to any restaurants nearby this hotel.


Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We wish to extend our appreciation for sharing your experience you and your family enjoyed most during your stay at TRYP Mall of Asia. It is always encouraging to hear from our guests. We also value those that allow us to further improve on the areas of concern. Please do advice us on your next visit as we will do our best to arrange a basement parking. Likewise, we are planning to have a parking facility next to the hotel hopefully soon. This will definitely give a better experience for all our guest. Thank you for your recommendation to the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to welcoming you back with your family should your plans bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

front desk personnel-accommodates guests equally, food-superb, location-i like looking out to the sea, parking-not to lighted.
will definitely, tell my friends to try TRYP and/or any Wyndham managed hotel

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We highly appreciate the recommendation to your friends and to all here at the TripAdvisor community. We currently have 14 properties nationwide from Palawan all the way up north to Baguio that they can choose from. All of which has the same accommodating staff, superb food and ideal locations. Hopefully your travel plans will take you back to TRYP Mall of Asia really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Two words...convenience and value for money. It is located 20 mins away from the airport, I requested for a room with view of Manila bay and near the elevator.. the staff were able to accommodate my request. I highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dennis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with TRYP Mall of Asia, Manila! I couldn't agree more with your two words: convenience and value for money. It is always encouraging for us to know that our guests are satisfied with our products and services. We highly appreciate your recommendation to the TripAdvisor community. And we look forward to welcoming you back should your plans bring you back to Manila.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I can not say enough good things about Bellman "Ian", he is extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding the surrounding area. From great restaurants and things to occupy your time. He is very friendly and personable. Very professional and knows how to handle guest well. We will be definitely coming back to Tryp Mall of Asia.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank johncruz2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with TRYP Mall of Asia, Manila! We are glad that every aspect of your stay was enveloped with our genuine care all throughout. We highly appreciate sharing your experience and for commending our staff particularly Ian. Rest assure we will share such wonderful comments with him and to the rest of the team to always keep them motivated. We look forward to welcoming you back really soon. Fun times ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I like the fact that this hotel has that homey feeling right when you enter it. I also like the lightings and the interior design of everything. I also like the idea of this hotel having paper reminders such as "one more chance" and "second chance" which made me recall of John Lloyd's movie-- one more chance.

It couls have been perfect only if the room was spacious enough. It is not apparently. but yeah, we enjoyed our stay there.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alvintravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We wish to extend our appreciation for sharing your experience that you enjoyed most during your stay at TRYP Mall of Asia, Manila. It is indeed always encouraging to hear from our guests and knowing that you treasure the homey feeling of the interiors and particularly our caption reminders. Perhaps on your next visit may we advice that you reserve our Sunset Suite or the Loft Suite which is definitely spacious for a group of 5-6 persons. We look forward to welcoming you back really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews