We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and with Car and Driver”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
dining area living room in the evening
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Living room
dining area
living room in the evening
living room with 65' smart TV
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom with shower
hottub
Hottub good for up to six people
outside dining area
Office room with sofa convertible into a single bed
staff (marly and rowena) and our beagle (Sam)
car and driver (cesar)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jettspeed...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location and with Car and Driver”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I spent a lot of hours looking for a place to stay in Makati before our trip. I looked at vacation rentals and hotels as well but none of them matched the great location and a driver that will pick you up and drop you off at the airport as part of the package. The driver was on time to pick us up and was very knowledgeable to avoid long hours of traffic. The staff was polite and gave us our choice of breakfast. Patrick was a very good host and would readily welcome any feedback.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemi2505
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice stay”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a pleasant four days stay at this townhouse which is well located to the airport, Greenbelt, Glorietta, etc. The owner Patrick is friendly; the driver Cesar is very accommodating and the two domestic helpers Rowela and Marley made us feel very at home. Overall it was a pleasant home stay experience as it was our first trip to Philippines.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelline S
1 review
“Very convenient and relaxing”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Me and my boyfriend have stayed at Partick's for at least three times now and each time is really great and convenient. The driver is a big fat bonus plus the two maids attend to our every need. Patrick himself is very very hospitable and very easy to coordinate with. We always try to book this place whenever we need a place to stay in Manila. However, it's getting harder and harder to reserve it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The driver and the hospitality
Liked least: It's not a five star hotel where I can make a mess with no guilt, but it's not a big deal
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rose1719
Queensland, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Patricks how, all that was mentioned in the ad and emails were accurate. I managed to get lost in a shopping complex, one call to ceaser the driver, I was picked up and out of their in 15 minutes. All maids were their always on call to assist, great breakfasts, and modern confortable room and bathroom. Full run of the house, having access to 2 cars and a driver who knows where everything is a big plus. Enjoyed the stay. Patrick was very accomodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern cars, Driver, and free internet, breakfast
Liked least: to many cats
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marian S
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best value for your money”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the best B & B that you could find in the Makati area., inclusive of the use of car and driver. Cesar the driver is great and knows the area so well . Rowena and Marley were always there to provide us our breakfast needs and attend to our needs. What better customer service could you find in a homey atmosphere.

We will be back in a couple of weeks to stay for another few days. My advice is to get your bookingi early since the rooms get filled early.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing