We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place with all the amenities available...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area Alternate view (Sofabed in view)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Dining Area
Alternate view (Sofabed in view)
Alternate View
40' LED TV & Platinum Cable Pkg
View from Kitchen
Dining Area with Full Wall Mirror
Alternate View
Full size Fridge/Microwave/Stove/Washer/Dryer Combo
Queen Bed
View of city skyline from bed
Wardrobe/Closet/TV/Comfort Room
New Larger wardrobe added April 2015
Comfort Room
Shower (Sorry no tub)
Comfort Room
Aerial Layout
3D Layout
Lobby
Lobby with Concierge
4th Floor Pool
4th Floor Pool
4th Floor Restaurant Dining
Exterior View
Exterior Entrance
4th Floor Mini Fitness Center
Adjacent to Supermarket
Interior of Supermarket
View from small balcony
Night view from small balcony
Building Layout
Exterior View
Aerial View of Makati City
Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Manuel C
Tucson
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place with all the amenities available for use.”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I highly recommend these place and I myself would like to come back on such a fabulous place. Special thanks to Jacqueline, she is always there for you if you ever have any questions regarding your stay on the condo.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dejesus20...
Ellenton, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay, Safe, convenient location, Very Clean”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and Family stayed and this property and enjoyed it very much, they felt very safe and secure, The security was excellent and the caretaker was very generous providing everything they needed and more. we would recommend this condo and look forward to staying here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andilan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic home away from home”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is really indeed a home away from way, everything is within your reach. Great views in the living room, very clean, strong wifi, and you have all the kitchen utensils you need. And of course very nice and kindhearted caretaker, Jackie, thanks Jackie, for the short stay, hope to see you again when I come back.
Will definitely rent this condo again, thanks Michael

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NellyQL
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic, Clean, So convenient, So worth it”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I and also our 1 year old toddler had an AWESOME stay at Mikes condo.
The place was so close to supermarket, restaurants, Malls etc.
The condo also had plenty amenities, internet access, sky cable, swimming pools and a play area for kids, we were able to cook our breakfast and do laundry, very cute kitchen.
There was no problem with transport, taxis were everywhere, and staff are friendly especially caretaker Jacquline who cleaned the condo every few days.
Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to philippines. Love love this place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TikiTorch...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I have always stayed at hotels in all my travels, and this was the first time I have ever stayed in a rental. I stayed at Mike's Condo end of August through September for 2 weeks and it was a wonderful experience. It was as advertised and more. It has all the convenience of home away from home. It is close to shopping also. A grocery store, a mall with a movie theater in close walking distance, a 24 hour 7-11 and many restaurants to eat at.

The one thing I enjoyed most, was the ability to cook my breakfast each morning. The kitchen has all the appliances needed for preparing meals and a spacious refrigerator. The Condo is on a high floor and has a wonderful view of the city. Mike made me feel welcome by contacting me to make sure everything was ok. He made me feel like family and that, you cannot get at a hotel.

If you're looking for a great place to stay for a great price, then I would suggest you stay at Mike's Condo. When I plan my next trip to the Philippines I hope to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing