We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent setup”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M9570
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Excellent setup”
Reviewed 25 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Felt right at home. Ameneties were exceptional. Location was perfect (WalKing distance to Greenbelt). A home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ability to cook and do laundry
Liked least: Prefer some 110v outlets
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsborough, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: none that i could think of..
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
432CathyN
Gothenburg, Sweden
2 reviews
“Perfect for couples, great location.”
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

The condo has a great location, located in the heart of Makati city and near the Greenbelt shopping mall, good restaurants, convenience stores and there are banks across the street. It is also well-kept and well-equipped for a couple who is staying there for longer periods. (although an extra set of bed linens could have been available, otherwise it contains all that you need in a small 'home away from home'). The check-in and check-out processes went smootly and Kathleen was very helpful with all the practical matters. We felt very welcome when we came in the condo late in the evening- there were fruits on the table, coffee in the cupboard and bottled water as well as a bathroom starter kit. The reception and security staff at the building were also very responsive to our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the facilities.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traxxed
San Diego, California
1 review
“Comfortable and Convenient!”
Reviewed 22 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

I stayed in this unit for more than a month and it was very enjoyable and convenient. Everything you need is within walking distance. Restaurants, Fast food, theater, bank, sunday farmer's market and the Regus office building (for business travelers) were all within walking distance. It is also pretty easy to grab a taxi if you need to go anywhere else.

The unit itself is still pretty new with a full kitchen, flat screen TV and stable 2-3 Mbps internet. It's pretty quiet during the day and night if noise is a concern.

I would definitely stay here next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2012
Hi Alvin, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Makati and that your stay in the condo was comfortable. We'd love to have you again in future...Kind regards, Joan & Kathleen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hackensack, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2012
Hi Leah, I am glad you found everything handy in the condo during your stay. Although our unit is self-catering, the presence of building staff (maintenance, security, reception and admin) is indeed great, which also means that the whole building is kept secured and well-maintained. I'm sorry to know that you had problems with the water pressure in the shower. I've had it check and it's now been sorted out and working well. As for the the grease trap, it may have been a build-up of solid stuff put in the sink and we are having it cleaned on a regular basis. I do appreciate your suggestions for improvement and that is what we aim for as we go along :). - Joan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing