We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
127
208
66
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
208
66
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet street premier suite breakfast buffet small hotel fast food bathroom floor nice breakfast filipino food walking distance nice stay an overnight stay budget hotel checking in taxi wifi manila hallway
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights.
Very helpful and nice staff.
Nice clean room.
Breakfest is pretty good.
The location it's not very good, it's like an industrial zone with a lot of garages. But I guess most of makati is pretty much the same.
Not much going on in the area so u have to take a taxi everywhere u go
And the traffic in Manila is absolutely excruciating.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Or M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We stayed in a two bedroom suite equipped with two televisions, two air conditioners and situated on the fifth floor. The view was quite OK and interesting to watch the local people working. The hotel is not very central but an easy taxi ride for under $7 to Green Belt, the more expensive of three connected shopping malls. You can take the hotel taxi/car on a half day city tour seeing the highlights of Manila for about $70 but you will have to add parking and entry fees to the costs.
The staff are very polite and helpful in their limited way. The room was very clean although the lounge was showing signs of wear. The minibar should be utilised as it is cheaper than the main bar but drinks are not very dear by western standards. Breakfast was OK but not mind-blowing. In short, a reasonably priced hotel that is roomy in an expensive area.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Guijo Suites is a sanctuary in the middle of the city. Staff are friendly and attentive; The rooms are incredibly clean and are worth the price. It's a cool place for staycation. Their menu needs improvement though.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank PSoriano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

This place is near on malls cinemas and on restaurants..weve been two time and we still want to back.They give you a feeling of home with their amenities nd friendly staff..and the food was amazkng.hoping yheyl add more fruits.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sleepysaurous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I loved our overnight stay in this small hotel! Bed was comfortable, sala had tv and the room has a separate one but the best part of the deal they give - on my vote- is the breakfast buffet!!! For a rate below 4K you get free breakfast for 2, a comfortable night stay, free wifi, plus help in getting a cab to bring you to the airport fell in love with Guiho suites when we stayed❤️

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Rosalie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews