We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$80
Hotels.com$80
Tripadvisor$48
Travelocity
Priceline$48
ZenHotels.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
242
171
64
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
171
64
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water eggs our room was spacious stayed one night nice stay excellent breakfast laundry service shower peru luggage tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020

Excellent breakfast of hot entrees and fresh fruit comes with the room, large room and the bed had alpaca bed covers, which were so cozy, clean bathroom. This hotel provide coco tea if you are adjusting to the altitude.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mitch4539
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Great hotel in downtown (just a step from the main square). All amenities of a 4⭐️ Can be found here. Great breakfast and service (ask for the oxygen tank in room if necessary, I did) Definitely recommendable!

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcel0tanaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

I found this hotel to be an excellent stay--clean, friendly staff, comfortable, good breakfast, and 1/2 block from the central plaza. My husband and I enjoyed a restful time as well as being very near the yearly festival of St. Mary Candeleria. We would definitely stay there again!

Room tip: Refrigerator, wifi, heater, and comfortable bed.
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ruth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 February 2020

Staff , facility and location couldn’t be better, really , I’d change very little after staying in this location . Very happy to have found your place! Definitely will comeback and be a guest , I will recommend your facility in a flash !

Room tip: Toiletries selection are short , otherwise , no major complaints .
Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vag3086yeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 February 2020

Although Sol Plaza Hotel could use some updating, this hotel proved to be a great location at a fabulous price. Staff was very accommodating, good breakfast was provided, close to restaurants, shopping, and the main plaza. Any problems with the room were addressed very quickly.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ducanelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews