We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
173
102
33
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
102
33
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free zone walking distance cruise terminal nice hotel wifi service location is great three times port supermarket panama luz fernando kenya souvenirs attention dollars
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

I only spent a day there but I enjoyed it. Pool was fabulous and the food was amazing. The staff very friendly but in the restaurant the girl behind the counter was texting on her phone. I had to ask her twice about something then she couldn't understand me and went to get someone who spoke English. That is find but she was more interested in who and what someone texted her. I was trying to pay and she kept checking her phone receiving texts and sending texts. I thought it was very rude. They shouldn't be able to have their phone at work. Otherwise the rest was fabulous. Thank you

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank quadratus35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments about your stay.
On behalf of the staff of Radisson Colon 2000 - Hotel & Casino, our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused because of the cashier behavior, an d if you could have some details about the case.
Your comments will be used to improve our operations and exceed the expectations of guests as distinguished as you.
Please contact me for any additional service or information.

Sincerely,
fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

I was in this hotel twice in November 2014 and 2015 and had the same experience if they changed staff from front desk I think the hotel will go up to 4 stars because they are not professionals need training especially ms johnson or jackson get angry so much I forgot her last name but I now is Jackson or Johnson but I think was Jackson if she still there will never recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank griffithcastillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments about your stay.
On behalf of the staff of Radisson Colon 2000 - Hotel & Casino, our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused him we could.
Your comments will be used to improve our operations and exceed the expectations of guests as distinguished as you.
Please contact me for any additional service or information.

Sincerely,
fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2016

The location is great!!!
Convinient location for business in Free Zone. Shops are closely located; also restaurants are just a three minute walk away. Quick sight seing can be done close to the hotel to see the passing cargo ships and cruise ships.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank nancya842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2016

Dear Guest:

Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay.
On behalf of the staff of Radisson Colon 2000 - Hotel & Casino, appreciate your trust.
In the same way with comments like yours motivate us to keep working hard in order to serve as distinguished guests like you.
I personally am available for any consultation or service.
Sincerely,

fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews