We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
313
124
104
63
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
313
124
104
63
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marco polo reception staff pc hotel duty manager business trip health club special thanks excellent stay great job executive lounge front office comfortable stay house keeping food was amazing thank you so much ms services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2022 via mobile

I returned after 3 years and the PC Rawalpindi has dropped its standards significantly . Upon arrival basics missing from room . The only power to charge devices was in the bathroom shaver socket - it can’t be hard to upgrade at least one room socket to have international adapter type installed. They also charge for the online reservation, charge you full price and then you have to hope they reconcile (last time same occurred and it took me emailing twice to get it resolved). The front desk foreign exchange currency rates are unethical priced . The only saving feature was that they still have a very good breakfast arrangement and quality has not slipped there.
I always chose this hotel for its ideal proximity for my needs and activities but it’s probably not one I’ll visit again.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Naruto7860
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2022

Dear Naruto,

We extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We take pride in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We will be passing on your complaint to the relevant department to further investigate the matter.

Kind Regards,
Rashid Rauf Banday
General Manager
Pearl Continental Hotel, Rawalpindi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2022 via mobile

They give me the excellent and very best service on the reception desk. They made my stay fantastic Ms Nadira and faisal on the reception cooperative. I will recommend this hotel for stay in future as well. Because here reception team is the best team. Rooms lobby clean and well maintained

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ahmadmX5078LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2022

Dear ahmadmX5078LM,

Greetings from Pearl Continental Rawalpindi. We sincerely appreciate your valued feedback and look forward to welcoming you again with assurance of our best attention and services.

Kind Regards,
Rashid Rauf Banday
General Manager
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2022 via mobile

What an amazing guy, was greeted by Saad at the front office. He was really professional, his English was on point and really ensured everything was smooth. We was also served by arooj who was very professional and accommodating. We would definitely coming back here and recommend this hotel

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hdushwsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2022

Dear hdushwsh,

Greetings from Pearl Continental Rawalpindi. We sincerely appreciate your valued feedback and look forward to welcoming you again with assurance of our best attention and services.

Kind Regards,
Rashid Rauf Banday
General Manager
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2022 via mobile

Reception staff is very friendly. Front office team is very good and professional. Specially Arooj and saad very friendly and helpful. Great experience loved how we were treated there. Check in to checkout process was so smooth. Everything is great there

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank arshiai2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2022

Dear Arshiai2022,

Greetings from Pearl Continental Rawalpindi. We sincerely appreciate your valued feedback and look forward to welcoming you again with assurance of our best attention and services.

Kind Regards,
Rashid Rauf Banday
General Manager
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2022 via mobile

Staff professional and courteous.. booking was easy and without problems.. receptionists are accommodating. Rooms are clean and food is delicious.. costs reasonable reception staff Arooj, saad , robina and nadira and best people to meet there

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank M7816SUmanueld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2022

Dear m7816Sumanueld,

Greetings from Pearl Continental Rawalpindi. We sincerely appreciate your valued feedback and look forward to welcoming you again with assurance of our best attention and services.

Kind Regards,
Rashid Rauf Banday
General Manager
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews