We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

It was a great pleasure to stay in this hotel staff is well behaved breakfast buffet is complimentary,laundry is available secure economy and comfortable.Easy access to cheap transport rent a cars available all around metro is 100 meter many local General store are around actually it heart of the city.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sheikh312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Excellent hotel - clean, correct and with efficient staff who are eager to please. Breakfast was good and included porridge, which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel is next to the Metro bus station which was handy for accessing the Coaster bus stand as well as shopping in Sudder and access to the railway station. Excellent value.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I have not been writing reviews for awhile, but after staying here recently I think this hotel deserves a good review. First of all this hotel is well maintained, everything is working and clean. Location is very good, if you are looking explore local bazaars, it is next to Landa bazaar and 10mins walk to Raja bazaar, it is next to Committee Chowk Metro bus rapid transit station and on Murree road. Finding food around this area is never difficult, there are multiple great local restaurants around. WIFI works well here. The Restaurant serves good food and finally the staffs are very helpful, they saw us tired/resting at the lobby at 5pm and offered a room for us to rest until 8-9pm as our flight was at 11pm. Thank you so much, we really appreciate that...

Room tip: Rooms facing Murree rd./main road can be a bit noisy if you are light sleeper
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danlowal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 February 2017

After looking around everywhere in Rawalpindi.I stayed in this hotel and I must say that, I am very impressed with the services,staff,rooms,hygiene. It's hard to find clean,safe, centrally located hotel in a reasonable price. I will highly recommend any one who would like stay in the Rawalpindi area, please check their services & rooms before you go any where else.Also the staff is very friendly and helpful

Room tip: Request at the reception
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kashif B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Well,

I live in this very city and knows alot of hotels there

First of all, Its situated at commercial hub of Rawalpindi i.e. Murree Road.
Infact it is situated next to a metro station so you can easily travel cheaply in twin cities.

Further, The Ambiance, services and food quality is very good.

Above all, The staff is very cooperative and the prices of the hotel services including the room rent is very reasonable.

I would recommend this hotel to everyone regardless of business visit or family stay.

Regards,

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kamran Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews