We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
13
4
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
4
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue hostel basic hostel nice terrace tagine beds shower morocco
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

These people really take good care of their guest. They make great improvements on the property every time I come back again and again; from building a new private dorm room to this last time I stayed building new stairs to access another terrace. Keep up the good work Blue and White, can't wait to cook some fresh Essaouira sardines in the kitchen again, Love you guys.

Room tip: Quality for the low price; no one else is beating them in Essaouria
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bsav81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Great to be surrounded by lovely people, to feel welcomed with a nice cup of Morrocan tea. They are hapoy to help you with everything!

And you'll be staying in a very ancient, medieval part of Essaouira. Great expirience and very low prices! Just do it!

Room tip: The most expensive one is even cheap so take your advantage!
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jolanda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Close to everywhere and with excellent staff, good hot showers, clean rooms, and an awesome terrace area to chillax while you take advantage of the best hifi with a cup of tea or coffee! They even kindly let me store my luggage for a week while I go to the surfing village in the south! Awesome!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Antonio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

We had a nice time at this Hostel
The breakfast for 20 dirham was Great
The Hostel owner prepared IT for US in 1 hour so Great.
And room was clean an comfortable.
All the guys around the Hostel were Really nice to US.
Thanks jonny and Barbara

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Place is basic, simple, clean and cheap. All we needed. No breakfast included, but a kitchen is there, providing everything you need! Couple of knives more would make it perfect!
Roof terrace is a great place tot start and end the day!
The hostel is well located. Not far from the centre, however far enough to be nice and quiet....

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Saarenfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews