We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
279
21
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
21
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sidi kaouki quad biking dar etoile private pool mint tea and cake staff led table tennis honesty bar his team self cater excellent chef ping pong family holiday booking taxis roof terrace horse riding on the beach cookery course
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

A special place, we visited for 4 nights and hired a private Riad for six people.

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff led by Mohamed and Fatima. Really no need to go out for dinner because we had two wonderful meals in our Riad.

We spent a memorable wedding anniversary at Caravane Cafe in Essaouira organised by Mohamed.

Loved Sidi Kaouki with its amazing beach and also very unspoilt.

One of our best short holidays

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank chriselliott6713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Loving the apartment we booked here- it’s larger than our NYC apartment and is dripping with charm and modern convenience. Staff is lovely, and they speak English beautifully! Food is wonderful and the view from your own private rooftop lounge is amazing. So glad to have located this gem.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Skinnychef2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Most incredible week spent in Rebali Riads. The food was so tasty and authentic, the villa was spotless, and most importantly, the staff were soooo kind and thoughtful. Shoutout to Mohammed and Fatima, who took care of our very need.

Located very close to beach, which offers so many activities. We quad biked around the dunes, which was organised by the manager Mohammed. As was the horse ride hacking around the area and galloping along the beach. Both unbelievable value for money!

Can’t forget to mention the delicious afternoon teas!

Thank you so much for a wonderful time!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed just one night but Rebali was great - peaceful, authentic, friendly. We had a good Moroccan dinner served in our villa, with the fire lit, very cosy.

We also sat atop the lounge area on top of the villa to watch the sun set over the beach whilst sipping a local wine and watching the local boys bring their camels in for the evening - with camels running astray through the village pathways.

Highly recommended even if a bit dear (but great for a family when you use all the bedrooms!).

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank CoenCV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We were met by Mohamed on our very late arrival and was immediately made very welcome and shown around our beautiful Riad. Breakfast the next morning served by Fatima was a real treat on our own terrace. All the staff worked tiredlesly and were so friendly and helpful. Always with a smile and time to chat. Every day after breakfast Mohamed would visit every Riad to hear about our plans and help with booking taxis or suggestions of where to visit or eat. He even drove us to the waterfalls so we only had to walk one way instead of both giving us some great insight into nature and local life on the way. The food at Rebali was exceptional and enjoyed by all our family. The place is a real haven of tranquility and beautifully looked after. It felt such a treat to have someone come and light our fire in the evening for cosy games or reading by the fire. The views from the roof terrace were stunning and the beach and the little square in Sidi Kaouki were just a short stroll away. Can’t recommend Rebali enough and I feel sure we will be back just like so many other guests have returned. It was great chatting to other guests for our treat of mint tea and cake at 4.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pernille_fowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews