We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa Quieta(Essaouira)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$ 130
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palazzo Desdemona(Essaouira)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Amaryllis(Essaouira)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 111
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 105
US$ 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Madada Mogador(Essaouira)
US$ 146
US$ 135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Zahra(Essaouira)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 71
US$ 63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dar Adul(Essaouira)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 190
US$ 57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Riad Malaika(Essaouira)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 86
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 267
US$ 248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 242
US$ 226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
262
20
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
20
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssidi kaoukiquad bikingprivate pooldar etoilestaff ledafternoon tea and caketable tennishis teamfamily holidaybeautifully kept gardensfood preparedbooking taxishorse riding on the beachcookery courselate arrivalmoroccan cookingroof terrace
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018

We stayed atDar Jesali for 1 week and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The staff took great care of us - very helpful, friendly, just the right amount of discretion. Tea was served every day at 4pm and the fire was lit for us every evening we stayed in. The villa itself is extremely comfortable and provided all amenities. Pool was heated. Gets chilly at night in December so be prepared - but during the day clear blue skies all week and average 20 degrees - perfect venue for winter sun. Ideally located 100m from the beach. Be aware that Sidi Kaouki is tiny and there is very little in the way of activity, but we'd been before and knew that. It's ideal for miles of isolated sandy beach - an oasis of calm and relaxation. And of course surfing too if that's your bag. Would recommend a car which gives easy access to Essaouira as well as local villages and beautiful countryside for short day trips.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Family_LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

My wife and completed a week in Morocco with a few days at the beach. We regret not staying longer because it was a perfect end to our month away from home. The Riad is beautiful, open, and close to a long clean beach. The staff at Rebali are very nice, very attentive, and the dinners they prepared were some of the best experienced during our time in Morocco. We would definitely return.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Greg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a friends recommendation who had been last year with their baby as we were bringing our 9 month old for 4 nights.

Impressed from minute we booked right through til when we said goodbye. Loads of info sent through on email, was in touch about transfers, first night dinner etc all ahead of time.

We had dinner at riad every night (plus one lunch on our last day) and everything was delicious, it worked well as we could eat after baby had gone to bed. Breakfast worker well all together and was different every day.

The riad was huge and beautiful! Great views from roof terrace as well. Great having tv and selection of dvds so we properly relaxed in evening.

Spa treatment was good, also enjoyed heated pool with baby this was v useful. We went into essaouira one day and it was v straightforward and enjoyable. The whole place was idyllic and relaxing, would love to go back baby-free one day.

Mohammed and fatima were so lovely and especially so on my husbands birthday. Love the daily mid afternoon cake and tea tradition. We went in quiet season but imagine its more lively at other times of year. We did the trip to farm/berber lunch which was nice and just explored the local village and lovely beach. Our only disappointment was not being able to do cookery course as chef was on hols but that can’t be helped.

Would highly recommend this place for people looking for relaxing break with surfing, great food and facilities, a really beautiful set of riads with hosts who take all the worry out of planning any kind of itinerary so you can just enjoy!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank nicola g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Thank you Rebali Riads for such an amazing stay! it really made my holiday! such beautiful villa and pool! The food was just divine and such friendly staff! great cooks, especially the breakfast! thanks to all at Rebali riads! highly recommended !

Room Tip: We stayed in villa Sila, it was just beautiful, clean and very big! great pool also!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jethro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Having driven from the airport driven down the road where the tarmac doesn't reach the edges and you wonder where on earth you are going to you arrive at Rebali Riads and wow what a place to come to. Situated in the sleepy village of Sidi Kaouaki which in places looks very run down but was a wonderful place to stop for a few days.
The accommodation is amazing, huge spaces that are very tastefully done. We had a two bedroom villa and shared the pool with three other villas, you had your own sun beds so now waking early to pop your towel on a bed! An evening spent on your roof top terrace looking at the stars was amazing no light pollution!
For breakfast you went to the kitchen door and it was then delivered to your villa, we always ate on the outdoor terrace and daily you were treated to a Moroccan dish of some sort along with fresh fruit, freshly squeezed juice, bread and jam, the fig one was amazing. Your fridge was kept stocked with whatever you wanted in terms of beer and wine and you just filled in the form to say what you had drank. We ate dinner there twice which was three courses for £12 what a bargain as the food was varied and good quality. Trips and taxis are organised for you, we had a great two hour trip on quad bikes along the beach and then off track to see a waterfall, what an experience sharing the path with goats and camels. A Trip to Essaouria is a must, we spent half a day which we felt was sufficient. There are plenty of local restaurants to visit and the beach was a great place to watch the surfers and less than £5 to hire two sun beds and an umbrella for the day. Would definitely return, next time for longer than four days!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Flo3510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews