We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$131
View deal
Expedia.com
$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Agoda.com
$125
View deal
Hotels.com$161
Travelocity$161
Priceline$161
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,763)
Filter reviews
1,763 results
Traveller rating
1,316
277
91
39
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,316
277
91
39
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger bar mr manoj candle light dinner swimming pool honeymoon trip indian food superb stay reception team recommend this hotel special thanks large variety private beach late check front office beach side water activities indian ocean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,763 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2022

We had a wunderfull hollyday at this hotel. Rooms have a lot of space and are very clean. Service is perfect. Al the staff are verry kind and helpfull. Big compliment for the kichen, every day the supriced us. The pizza from Lucy are delicious. Also the burger bar has a diverse choice.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wilfred13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

Overall ambiance of Anelia resort is wonderful with beautiful views of the sea,swimming pools,etc.. This is why I call it paradise. All staffs are great and friendly and there at our service  at all times we needed them. Shout out to Loshny for assisting all the way through to ensure everything was okay for us even at every moment of our meal. We are food lovers and dessert lovers and I would say that the food is marvellous, well decorated and well served. The most happiest moments and unforgettable moments were during our dinners by the beach with such beautiful  ambiance, music, dance, environment of food, friendly staffs. Another most remarkable thing was the desserts. Wow! Super cute setup with amazing combinations of colours and designs on the desserts. Go get these varieties of desserts and you will not be disappointed. Special salute to Chef Noor and his assistant Chef Hiresh who were so friendly and attentive  to our needs as we as a family are known to have a sweet tooth when  it comes to desserts. If you want authentic desserts then Anelia resort is the one to shout out for during your stay. I would say its a slice of heaven.  Anelia resort is place to come back for countless times.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank albertr645
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

We would like to express our thanks to the manager Mr Manoj Letoah for his good management. Our thanks also goes to the welcoming staff. The food was amazingly delicious. The bartender Mr Liloo prepared the best cocktail. Thank you

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank reshmeem2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent service, nice ambience, very polite staff, highly recommended. Seashore is extremely close so you can enjoy the leisure day. Food is very delicious and you get many varieties. The location of this resort is at the heart of city so you can visit shops nearby.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mahesh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

Nice location and good option for vegetarian food. Beautiful infinity pool .
Hawaian dance performances by locals on the day of gala dinner.
Warm welcoming with Sega dance and music.
Good breakfast spread.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank hetal4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews