We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mauritius”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flic En Flac

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
karengeo
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mauritius”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent accommodation near beach,restaurants and public transport
The apartment was spacious and clean with a good pool to cool off in

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you , glad you've enjoyed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
482angusm
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Zee's was excellent - location and accommodation”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We found the apartment with no problem and the location was perfect. All facilities were provided and the other residents were friendly and helpful. Sarah greeted us and explained where to shop and what to see locally. We were delayed by a cyclone when due to return home but Sarah again came to our rescue and let us stay an extra night. The pool was right by our apartment and was a great asset.
We had a great time and would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment. Thanks again Sarah.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Safe, Quite Area, Homie Environment and 2 mins away from restaurants, bars and beach”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The paramount feature that got my interest is how safe the apartment and the area is, i could walk out at midnight for a pint and a walk along the beach. The apartment is quite and has a nice warm home environment with a pool. Sarah and her sister were very friendly and only a call away if need be.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you very much , it was a pleasure welcoming you and glad you enjoy your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odhavji k...
1 review
“Perfect location, ground floor apartment.”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here for 2 weeks with family members. Has all the amenities and convenience besides the secure accommodation in a quiet modern complex. Simply based on price the apartment is good value for money. The owner Sarah is a very friendly person and can give good advice on tourist spots and can arrange transport if required.
I would definitely recommend staying at this apartment as I MYSELF WOULD GO THERE AGAIN.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thanks you , It was a pleasure exchanging with friendly people as you and your family members.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul v
1 review
“Fantastically comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Our stay was fantastically comfortable and convenient.

The flat is spacious, and every room has air conditioning to get the temperature just right.

Everything we needed was there, and the beach really is a walk away.

The owners are very friendly and professional, and made sure the place was clean and in good shape before our arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you , we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing