We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$169
View deal
Expedia.com
$156
View deal
Agoda.com
$104
View deal
Hotels.com$156
Travelocity$156
Priceline$123
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
487
400
107
48
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
487
400
107
48
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big thanks special thanks to mr mr ram hotel is situated small hotel beach towels wedding anniversary all inclusive package nice stay whole team evening buffet special mention avi gervais supermarket mauritius jacques
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2022

A big thanks to Aanari team for making our trip successful, and thanks to Mr Avi for organising this trip beautifully.Indeed outstanding experience...will not regret to make another visit there.Thanks for everything

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shameemahjoomun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear Mrs Joomun,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.

We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2022

Delicious food and amazing service.
A special mention to Mr Avi who warmly welcomed us and attended us.
Kudos to his profesionalism and his team.. Rapid service by the waiters and bar worker .Great variety of food and drinks.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank taveeshr2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear Mr Taveesh,



Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You are more than welcome, we are very happy to hear that your experience with us was an amazing one.

Have a nice day.



Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2022 via mobile

We were visiting our Island after a long absence. Booked a table at this place. It was a very unpleasant experience.
The staff were nice but food was horrible.
It was a buffet and it was placed at the end of a corridor and you had to wriggle across other diners to get there.
The choice of the food was restricted.
Boiled tasteless lentil soup
Fried chicken
Calamari in a tomato sauce
Stir fried mixed veg
Pastries for dessert
I have traveled around the world
Never come across this type of awful experience
Fortunately there were very few visitors there and most of the diners were locals. This restaurant is creating a very bad perception of Mauritian food and hospitality. It’s a disgrace. Never go there.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rajpudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear Mr Raj,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & spa.

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, on behalf of the hotel please accept our apologies for any dissatisfaction you encountered during your visit.

We are sorry if the variety of dishes offered at the restaurant did not meet your expectations.

Your remarks are well noted that we will make every effort to remove all shortcomings as soon as possible. We will try next time to be more than expected.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022

Spend one day at the hotel. Clean room and delicious food. The pool on the first floor is an eye catching idea. Staff very friendly.
Special mention to Mr Avi for his professionalism and friendliness. Mr Jacque who serve us the lunch very nice.
Next time we plan to come with more family.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aklion22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear Mr Akash,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Your comments have been shared with our entire team. When we hear of happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around us.

We hope to serve you again soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2022

Special thanks to Mr Avi for making all the arrangement and his adivse. Thank to all staft ,they are very friendly and your service are excellent.Big thank to Mrs Vedna for the massage and i will come on December 2022.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saminadenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2022

Dear Mr Saminaden,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.



Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us, we are happy that you enjoyed it.



We will pass on your appreciation to the whole team.



Thank you again, we hope to see you soon.




Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews