We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$115
View deal
Hotels.com
$115
View deal
Agoda.com
$98
View deal
Priceline$116
Travelocity$115
Trip.com$101
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
468
399
107
47
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
468
399
107
47
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks to mr mr ram big thanks hotel is situated small hotel beach towels all inclusive package nice stay whole team evening buffet special mention wedding anniversary avi gervais supermarket mauritius jacques
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Thank you for the quality of service provided by your hotel which was served by" Mr sanjeev ,Mrs Vedna ,Mr andrew and Ms Rachel which was very kind to me. Sincerely appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service". Hope see you soon one more time which my family.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vidissia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022


Dear Miss Vidissia,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we will pass your appreciation to Sanjeev, Vedna, Andrew and Rachelle.

We hope to welcome you and your family back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022

First time at Aanari Hotel. Fast check in and very professional team. The food was yummy. Room clean and very refreshing.
Nice location and the beach is very near.
Thanks to the wonderful staff with special mention to Avi and Ashna.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank laridies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Laridie,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant, we will pass your appreciation to Avi and Ashna.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Excellent stay at Anari Hotel with a warm welcome by the reception staff. Large variety of food. It was more than what we expected.
A big thanks to Mr Avi for the reservation and for giving us a nice sea view room.
Had a great time, and surely we will come back again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank damura2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022


Dear Mr Damur,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service.

We are happy to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, your comments have been shared with our entire team and we have passed on your appreciation to Avi.

Glad to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

I was completely surprised by my husband's present to me, We loved the set up and the deco was very well done and we had our first relaxing massages by Vedna. The ambience of the place is great and I would just like to thank everyone at Aanari Hotel for making this day so special for both of us. Cleeven was an excellent waiter- very friendly and took great care of us during our stay. The fact that we had our first relaxing massages by Vedna made my birthday even more special. There was cake waiting for us in our room with flowers all around in the room, romantic bath set up on the rooftop of the hotel and candle light dinner!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kshamtap2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Mrs Kshamta,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

What a great surprise by your husband.

We are so glad to hear that your stay was so wonderful, especially during such a special occasion.

We hope to welcome you and your husband back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

The first birthday we celebrated together as a married couple was really special for both of us. The preparation was in the hands of Vedna and Cleeven and the service was great. We were thrilled to enjoy the romantic moments organized by Vedna and Cleeven. The place is beautiful, with a wonderful view. The set up and the deco was very well done. We had our first relaxing massages by Vedna at the spa and it was the best massage!!! The services at Aanari Hotel were fantastic!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antish95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Mr Choolun,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

We are so glad to hear that your stay was so wonderful, especially during such a special occasion.

We hope to have you again next year, and the year after that.

All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews