We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$160
View deal
Booking.com
$141
View deal
Agoda.com
$110
View deal
Priceline$124
Hotels.com$160
Travelocity$160
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,082)
Filter reviews
1,082 results
Traveller rating
487
400
108
48
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
487
400
108
48
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks to mr mr ram big thanks small hotel beach towels star hotel all inclusive package nice stay whole team evening buffet special mention beautiful beach wedding anniversary late check hans gervais supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,082 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Excellent stay at Anari Hotel with a warm welcome by the reception staff. Large variety of food. It was more than what we expected.
A big thanks to Mr Avi for the reservation and for giving us a nice sea view room.
Had a great time, and surely we will come back again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank damura2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022


Dear Mr Damur,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service.

We are happy to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, your comments have been shared with our entire team and we have passed on your appreciation to Avi.

Glad to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

I was completely surprised by my husband's present to me, We loved the set up and the deco was very well done and we had our first relaxing massages by Vedna. The ambience of the place is great and I would just like to thank everyone at Aanari Hotel for making this day so special for both of us. Cleeven was an excellent waiter- very friendly and took great care of us during our stay. The fact that we had our first relaxing massages by Vedna made my birthday even more special. There was cake waiting for us in our room with flowers all around in the room, romantic bath set up on the rooftop of the hotel and candle light dinner!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kshamtap2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Mrs Kshamta,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

What a great surprise by your husband.

We are so glad to hear that your stay was so wonderful, especially during such a special occasion.

We hope to welcome you and your husband back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

The first birthday we celebrated together as a married couple was really special for both of us. The preparation was in the hands of Vedna and Cleeven and the service was great. We were thrilled to enjoy the romantic moments organized by Vedna and Cleeven. The place is beautiful, with a wonderful view. The set up and the deco was very well done. We had our first relaxing massages by Vedna at the spa and it was the best massage!!! The services at Aanari Hotel were fantastic!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antish95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Mr Choolun,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

We are so glad to hear that your stay was so wonderful, especially during such a special occasion.

We hope to have you again next year, and the year after that.

All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Thanks to all the entire team who made our stay so wonderful.
Very impressed by the treatment and facilities at the hotel.
Special thanks to Avi for handling our reservation from the beginning.
The Saturday buffet is very delicious. Hat's off to the chef.
Pool is nice. Towels at reception.
Thumb up to the barman Andrew, serving us some nice cocktails.
Will be back soon.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 618reshmaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Reshma,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us how delighted you were to have been with us.

We really appreciated all that you have said to us about our Hotel and our employees, and we will pass your appreciation to Avi and Andrew.

We look forward to welcoming you very soon to the Aanari Hotel & Spa.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022

My sister organized a surprise birthday party. She informed the hotel that my boyfriend and I are vegetarian, we got the menu from Hans before we came to hotel. Everything went well upon check in, staffs were nice and welcoming. First day of dinner, we were tired and wanted to relax, but we realize that we did not have much choice concerning vegetarian foods, like we had to choose 1 soup or 1 starter only and it was not mentioned which were veg and what was not veg. We paid an considerable amount which we did not feel it was fair to provide us such limited options.

Breakfast was extremely good, had various of foods and fruits. Staffs was friendly and look after us well. Hans was very helpful and nice during our stay.

For all inclusive package drinks my family was not that happy as not enough choice and most of the liquor was local but cheap label.

Overall a nice stay but need lots of improvement for the restaurant service and menus as they definitely seemed understaffed.

Date of stay: June 2022
1  Thank Vidya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022


Dear Vidya,



Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.



Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention.



We're really sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience at our hotel - our mission is to provide an excellent guest experience, so we're sorry you weren't satisfied.





Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews