We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$169
View deal
Expedia.com
$156
View deal
Agoda.com
$104
View deal
Hotels.com$156
Travelocity$156
Priceline$123
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
487
400
107
48
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
487
400
107
48
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big thanks special thanks to mr mr ram hotel is situated small hotel beach towels wedding anniversary all inclusive package nice stay whole team evening buffet special mention avi gervais supermarket mauritius jacques
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Our 22nd marriage annif at Aanari was wonderful. We were on our 5th visit, as usual we received a very warm welcome from Avi and his dedicated team.
They made us feel really at home. Highly recommended.
Surely we‘ll be back again

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ingridjX1216BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Mrs Ingrid,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & spa.

We just want to let you know how much your review means to us here at Aanari Hotel & Spa. We do all we can to provide our guests with the best service, and it is always a pleasure for us when a guest appreciates it.

Thank you again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

a special thanks to mr avi and mr andrew frm bar first of all..animation was good..food ws perfect..cleanliness perfect
Wl rate 100% satisfaction i personaly recomend this hotel..staff very friendly
Wish to visit again soon

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hervina2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022


Dear Mr Hervin ,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

We acknowledge receipt of your message, thank you for your appreciation regarding our team.

What a pleasure to hear that you had a good time with us.

We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2022

Had a wonderful time with families. Thanks to Mr Avi who made our stay unforgetable Ashna and also all the staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. The view at the jacuzzi was breathtaking

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank adaarshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022


Dear Mr Adaarshi,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us how delighted you and your family were to have been with us for a weekend.

We really appreciated all that you have said to us about our Hotel and our employees, and we will pass your appreciation to Avi and Ashna.

Thank you again, we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2022

We had a good time there during the week end. Our room was neat and pool perfect for kids. We want to thank Mr avi for the privilege given to us. It is for sure we shall come back again not later than this year !!!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Expedition583280
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022


Dear Mr Pascal,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your weekend with us. We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of.

We will pass your appreciation to Avi.

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2022

Went here for breakfast - totally recommended, cheapest and biggest breakfast in town, even for vegetarians. Cannot recommend the breakfast enough, especially for big appetites! We were helped by the most wonderful, kind, gentlemanly waiter Gervais who was super accommodating and really went the extra mile. An absolute credit to his hotel and the kind of guy who understands service so well that he really should be managing the place.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Service
Thank RosscoRosscoRossco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kelvin Teng, General Manager at Aanari Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Mr Rossco,

Greetings from Aanari Hotel & Spa.

Thank you very much for your positive comment and for taking the time to publish this review. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent customer experience with Gervais, please rest assured that we will pass to him your appreciation.

Thank you again for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews