We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/08/22
Travelocity$161
Orbitz.com$161
eDreams$124
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveller rating
746
496
199
99
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
746
496
199
99
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view boat house glass bottom boat friendly hotel all inclusive package the general manager beach towels special thanks to mr meal times at lunchtime buffet style indian ocean restaurant staff big thanks evening entertainment fantastic holiday f b manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2022

This hotel is on the west coast of Mauritius right on the beach with fantastic sunsets.
We stayed in a spacious top floor balcony room overlooking the gardens and sea.
The staff are what make this hotel, from reception, housekeeping, bar and restaurant waiting staff. All polite and unfailingly courteous.
My wife found the lunch and evening meal buffets a bit too spicy for her liking, the waiting staff noticed this and alternatives were provided for the rest of our holiday.
We enjoyed the sports available (never did find the table tennis table though!).
We went to the boathouse daily to use the complimentary paddle board, kayaks, pedaloes and also enjoyed the glass bottom boat trip to the reef. More than one paddle board would have been nice so we could have ‘paddled’ as a couple but it didn’t detract.
My wife enjoyed a 2hour spa session with Pushtika.
On my birthday I was treated to a cake served at our table with the DJ providing ‘happy birthday’ music.
On our final night my wife and I renewed our vows and we were wowed by a superb 3 course meal of marlin salad, lobster ( or chicken for my wife) finished off by chocolate soufflé at our private table on the beach served by Cedric. My thanks to Dave Bundhoo, general manager, for arranging this and of course the chefs whom we were able to thank personally at the time. The evening will remain long in our memories.
We also arranged a couple of excursions to see more of Mauritius which included a catamaran/dolphin watching/snorkelling trip.
Marvellous holiday.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G4791CRsteveg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

This is the most beautiful paradise exist in this world the pearle beach resort N spa.The always great guy Mr Raja ..Thanks to all team and I assure you do come back ...the was so nice ...the room was so good ..everything was so nice ...Patrick n team so nice ...Great Great

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigator15888297058
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022

we did have a fab stay very clean no complaints about the room very welcoming hotel over all was lovely but the food just seam to b the same not much choice in english food ie plain chicken breast plain beef with nothing on it would of been nice if u are French or u can speech French then u will fit in well there where staff that went out of there way for u bar staff and in restaurant

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022

We were a group of 30 people spending the day at the hotel.
Amenities and services were good. The staff were friendly and provided good services. The lunch buffet was good with a variety of dishes. Overall, we spent a great time. Recommended for people on a budget but looking for a peaceful and good moment with family.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Service
1  Thank ThierryLew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

Hard to find fault with this Reaort at all, in fact, we will definitely be back. Friendlier more welcoming staff will be hard to find. From the reception to the cleaners, friendly faces all round. DJ Nihal one of the best, Patrick, Vinod and their bar staff are five stars. The slight rattle in our aircon was fixed immediately, the view from room 307 is perfect. High rooms have the best view but the extensive buffet is still only a minute away. The In house spa was great value, and their gym has all you need. Zub express for local curry is a 5 min walk. We will be back!
Will be back.

Room tip: Swim with the dolphins , amazing experience
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews