We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 527
US$ 439
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Beach Mauritius(Belle Mare)
US$ 376
US$ 352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Villas Mauritius(Belle Mare)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
US$ 114
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solana Beach(Belle Mare)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
US$ 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Emeraude Beach Attitude(Belle Mare)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ambre Mauritius(Belle Mare)
US$ 351
US$ 318
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 272
US$ 195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
LUX* Belle Mare(Belle Mare)
US$ 537
US$ 262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 630
US$ 271
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 183
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
51
28
7
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
28
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelle mare beachpublic beachstayed for nightskeymauritius
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

I had a one night stay at eden villa and it was great. The whole of the staff was so accommodating and friendly. The food was great. The view was good too. The pool was entirely to us during the stay. The best thing was the surprise birthday cake that they prepared for me,which was so yummy(thanks eden villa). The room was so cosy and beautiful. Daryl, the barman, the chef and the whole staff were so friendly and all services were quickly provided. Two minor issues bt they were barely noticeable. Looking forward for another visit.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank vibha r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElianaEden, Proprietario at Eden Villa Hotel Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you very much for the review!
We are happy you enjoyed your stay at eden villa!
We really hope to welcome you again!
Eliana & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed 2 days here. The place is quite and modest. This is villa with 2 floors, 10 separate rooms Each of them has a bath.
It was good for muslim cus the bath have Bidet. And it is suitable for they looking and Prefer a private place.
The breakfast and coffee are also modest with Few options. The salt creep is best choice .
They have some table games you can play it any time.
There is a man very smiley and helpful for all thing. But the women are serious, is better if they are More welcome.
We forget the key in room and it was locked. The help us and bring other key from out after an hour.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fatmah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

the best thing this place has is the staff - they were incredibly hardworking and friendly. the food is okay, beach is close, rooms kept clean and safe.
overall atmosphere in Mauritius is so friendly and it was such a pleasure to see people smile wherever you go.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElianaEden, Proprietario at Eden Villa Hotel Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear Daniela,
Thanks for you review. If everything was pleasant (the staff, the food, the room and the beach), we are wondering why you gave us a low score. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you at eden villa again

Eliana and all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Staff was very nice and welcoming. However the room was small and not very well equipped and poorly maintained. It was clean though. Food in the restaurant was not very good. Ok for a night or two, but expect below european standards. Ok if you get a cheap rate.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Glocally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElianaEden, Proprietario at Eden Villa Hotel Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Hello!
Thanks for your review. We always try to do our best to satisfy our guests and I am proud to say that the majority of them are happy with eden villa as you can read in the other reviews. I remind you that we are the cheapest place at belle mare.
Greetings from eden villa
Eliana and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice place in the city center of belle mare. The staff is amazing and make you feel welcome. The owners are not as friendly as their staff. Nice little pool. They serve dinner and breakfast but no lunch

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kattebarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElianaEden, Proprietario at Eden Villa Hotel Mauritius, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Hello!!! Thank you very much for the nice review. I am happy that you apreciated our staff! I just would like to inform you that the restaurant is open even for lunch. I am wondering why you wrote that the owners (me) are not friendly...
Greetings from eden villa

Eliana & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews