We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the ice on the cake” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Diving Bluetribe Moofushi

Diving Bluetribe Moofushi
Certificate of Excellence
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
100 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“the ice on the cake”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

great, professional and friendly people. They are involving but with no pressure. Great teachers. My son, 12 y.o., have been able to get 2 certifications and developed a great passion for diving thanks to them.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank aragon61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    23
    5
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Dive!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

Our second dive of our holiday was nothing short of spectacular! We shared the water with grey sharks, white tip sharks and two huge manta rays! Not to mention the other schools of awesome little fish! Highly recommended!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank gavin_in_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“True 5 star dive experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2012

The dive centre is one of the best we have ever experienced. The mostly european crew really know their stuff and go that bit extra to ensure you get the most / learn from every dive. We saw sharks on every dive, had an amazing encounter with mantas and challenged our skills with the various degrees of current. We have left better divers and with some great memories, thanks to Dom, Miles, Enzo & co. :)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LouiseM15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Good snorkeling guides”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2012

Went on a private guided snorkeling tour with Mauro who helped us see our first sea turtle.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

wow, unbelieveable!! fantastic location with exceptional food accompanied with great wine!! What more do you need?

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jessiepeterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Diving Bluetribe Moofushi also viewed

Southern Ari Atoll, Alifu Atoll
Southern Ari Atoll, Alifu Atoll
 
Vilamendhoo, Southern Ari Atoll
Dhigurah Island, Southern Ari Atoll
 

Been to Diving Bluetribe Moofushi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing