We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional and very nice”

Diving Bluetribe Moofushi
Londres
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Professional and very nice”
Reviewed 20 December 2011

I want to say thank you to the whole team of blue tribe who make our holidays and diving unforgettable. We went there to finish our PADI, even by having already done the theorical and swimming pool practices in the swimming pool in London I wasn't very comfortable and Domitillia who was in charge of us was really helpful and patient with me.

I am very surprise by the previous comments who ask for more enthousiasm, because Domitillia was always smilling and speaking with us, Riccardo shows big help and prompt answers before our arrival by giving us all the information needed by emails, always nice as well.

I also speak with Erica in the centre, we never dive with her but she was as well a natural smilling and spontaneous woman with i deeply things you enjoy your dives.

I wish I could have stay more, moofushi site is just sumptuous, a lot of fishes and corals are quickly visible all around the islands and also by boats with less than 30 min trip. we didn't do twice the same dives and were always pleased to discover a new fishes.

Thanks again to everyone, continue like that ! :)

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Mimilerob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    23
    5
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic diving, fantastic team”
Reviewed 20 December 2011

We finished the open water part of the PADI OWD. Riccardo was very helpful giving us all the practical details before we got there. Had the lessons and guided dives with Domitilia. She sums up the experience of the diving centre: always helpful, in a good mood and motivated.

Would definitely recommend the diving at Moofushi as it fully justifies the trip. Lots of dives, PADI levels to pass and an incredible reef to expore.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Mat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lugano, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Our holidays at Moofushi were wonderful and Blue Tribe ensured that we always had something to do, if we wanted too.
We went to the Stargazing Cruise, Dolphin Watching, Sunset Cruise, Night Snorkeling and to two Snorkeling Extravaganza.
All trips were very nice, I would do them all again!
Nazim, our snorkeling guide, was great! We saw sharks (Nazim's squeal "shark, shark, shark", frightened us only the first time ;-) ), turtles, a big jellyfish, a stonefish.... he showed us starfishes, shells, even took some pictures for us. He always had a smile on his face and is a lovely person.
Thank you Blue Tribe, and a special thanx to Nazim!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Tina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm
Level Contributor
51 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Some more enthusiasm please”
Reviewed 9 November 2011

Good dives, nice staff but we would have liked a bit more advertisement and enthusiasm. When asking about tomorrows dive for example, the couldn't specify where, what and how!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank M1lla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basel
Level Contributor
68 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“We loved them all”
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Whether diving with uniquely experienced co-owner EMILIO, who must have over 10'000 dives, or with delicious Domitilla or with enthusiastic Miles or Hasan or Erika, you will love these personalities. We had lots of tears on departure date....

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank turtle-diver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Diving Bluetribe Moofushi also viewed

Southern Ari Atoll, Alifu Atoll
Dhigurah Island, Southern Ari Atoll
 
Vilamendhoo, Southern Ari Atoll
Southern Ari Atoll, Alifu Atoll
 

Been to Diving Bluetribe Moofushi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing