We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice light healthy lunch”
Review of Roast FactorGlee

Roast FactorGlee
Ranked #148 of 1,767 Restaurants in Petaling Jaya
Cuisines: Danish, Contemporary
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

I came here after sports at the One Club. Nice healthy lunch and I tried the new menu of Avocado mushrooms, it was good. I like the ice mint lemongrass kaffir. Cafe Latte was nice not too milky and taste very very good. A place to come back

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank joycenelwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Had the french toast - still not as eggy as I would like and the sauce was very little.. I still had my french toast left when already ran out of the sauce. Also the pear was so thinly sliced ... a thicker slice of poach pear would be nice.

Coffee though was very good..

Also had their salad - the roasted carrot. Simple and clean taste

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank han_ching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Love this cafe. They roast the coffee beans in the shop and it is one of the nicest coffees I’ve tasted. The home-made cakes are sensational. And the staff are so friendly.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank dhumphrey80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

I love the neighborhood feel in this cafe yet with excellent food quality. First time here as I meddled with trip advisor app for a nearby breakfast place. Not disappointing. We ate the weekend plates - the pancakes are oh so fluffy! We ordered the hot latte and cold brew. I must say the beans are very unique, not something you can find in other coffee shops. Definitely deserve a lingering presence in the palate.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Adeline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Quiet cafe within the Bandar Utama club. Perfect for a place to just catch up with friends over a cup of coffee, but they have a wide selection of food too.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank JuiTeoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Roast FactorGlee also viewed

Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 

Been to Roast FactorGlee? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing