We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Kuching
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Kuching(Kuching)
US$ 76
US$ 54
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Borneo Seahare Guesthouse(Kuching)(Great Value!)
US$ 15
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fata Hotel(Kuching)
US$ 19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 39
US$ 36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
US$ 49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 24
US$ 21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Basaga Holiday Residences(Kuching)(Great Value!)
US$ 32
US$ 22
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Singgahsana Lodge(Kuching)(Great Value!)
US$ 20
US$ 17
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 83
US$ 75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 93
US$ 81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,187)
Filter reviews
2,187 results
Traveller rating
813
829
356
112
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
813
829
356
112
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoga matpuzzle restaurantthe riverdeluxe roomhuge bathroomchinese restauranttop spotshopping mallmodern hotelseafoodexecutive floorbreakfast buffetlobby areabusiness tripf brain showerfront office
Filter
Updating list...
1,599 - 1,604 of 2,187 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Im was happy i chose this hotel to stay during my business trip. I paid for rm190 per night and received a rm50 hotel food voucher. Basically i paid rm150 per night. Room was clean and spacious.. The lobby connected to a shopping mall and walking distance to the riverside shopping malls. Will stay here again nx time on my trip to kuching.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rocoberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanKuching, General Manager at Pullman Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Dear Valued Customer, Warmest Greetings from Pullman Kuching! I thank you for your feedbacks regarding your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Kuching. Best wishes to you! Regards, Eric Tan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

This is a new building in which the guest rooms are spacious and very nice. The hotel restaurant is only average, though, and the adjacent shopping complex is pathetically inadequate.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanKuching, General Manager at Pullman Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Dear Valued Customer, Warmest Greetings from Pullman Kuching! I thank you for your feedbacks regarding your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Kuching. Best wishes to you! Regards, Eric Tan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

After the long flight from the uk this hotel is a welcome sight. Great location to explore the lovely city of Kuching. Great room, food and service. There are cheaper restaurants and bars about including Top Spot and Brookes Brassiere but we'd thoroughly recommend this hotel and Kuching as a starting point for exploring Borneo.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KathMacca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanKuching, General Manager at Pullman Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2012

Dear Valued Customer, Warmest Greetings from Pullman Kuching! I thank you for your feedbacks regarding your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Kuching. Best wishes to you! Regards, Eric Tan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

I have stayed twice in Pullman Kuching for 16days in total in March 2012. Have got to know the staff very well and a serious weakness is that they are too humble to accept how brilliant a team they are compared with any Pullman and certainly most Sofitels;
I have been travelling in Accor group hotels throughout Asia since mid Jan' 12
and Kuching is numero uno by a mile.If you are intending to travel to KL Jakarta or similar locations do yourself a big favour and detour with Air Asia to Kuching;
world travellor uk

Room Tip: club lounge level is superb
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deesays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanKuching, General Manager at Pullman Kuching, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2012

Dear Valued Customer, Warmest Greetings from Pullman Kuching! I thank you for your feedbacks regarding your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Kuching. Best wishes to you! Regards, Eric Tan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews