We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
6
12
9
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
12
9
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2016

A quick overnighter here - and after arriving on a late flight bed was great. 5 TV channels - movie and discovery in english which was enough. Shower and water pressure was not great, but aircon was great. Room clean, and big for the price we paid. No wifi in the room but only a quick trip down on the elevator to reception area for connection. Easy 24 hour check in, and we were able to get a decent meal across the road in the market even at 2am. Hotel was kind enough to look after 1 bag while we took to the hills for 2 nights.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

I booked two nights in this hotel with my 3 yr old son but just stayed for 1 night. The room (306) was ran down, dusty, noisy aircon, bed sheet is very old with holes but clean. Small ants everywhere on the counter. No wifi signal in the room, sewage and chemical smell all night. We were so tired that I did not bother to call reception. But the next day, I phoned them and was told that I can get a refund for one night as they do not have a spare room to move us which was very fair of them. Will never stay here at all. The place needs a lot of cleaning or you call it TLC.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank MvLoveEarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

If you just want a comfortable bed for a night this is the hotel for you. Cheap and clean room. WIFI is FREE but you can only access the connection from the hallway. Don't expect too much. Walking distance to the market. Good location.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rosalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016

We stayed here for a few nights back in Aug 2015. For the price we paid (about £13.25 per night) it was OK. Here are the good and bad points:

Good:
- only 5km from airport and there is a bus which you can get which drops you off at central one shopping mall and its only a couple of minutes walk from there
- the location is pretty good. Lots of places to eat and shop. Easy walking distance to other malls
- it looks quite modern but looked cheaply done

Bad
- You can only get wifi in the reception area even though they advertise they have wifi on all floors. For some reason it doesn't work
- The towels were unbelievably fifthly!
- Sometimes you may have uninvited guests in your room . ie cockroaches
- the receptionist wasnt helpful with any of the touristy questions we had

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jellyfur1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014 via mobile

The room was very clean and had good facilities, i think we where in the new area of the hotel. The room was modern and spacious with a large bed and tv and a big bathroom. Accomodation in the city is gerneally expensive this is cheaper than hostels and is a million times better. Would definatly recomend this as good value for money and a good clean contemporary hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 154Dob5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews