We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
2
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
2
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wifi worked well top floor budget hotel bed location bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 3d2n at this place. At 1st I was shocked as the bathroom is outside of the room but then I got used to it. My fault for not reading the description before purchasing. Then me and my partner think its OK this way since we just use the room to rest. The place was quite good location. Got lots of shops nearby. The staff were friendly as well n the breakfast was excellent. People who are not used for a sharing bathroom might need to think twice before choosing this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Muhammad Fahmi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The family room is a bit small. You can hear other guests from your room which is a bit annoying at night. The hotel is in the middle of the Brinchang town and near the main road so it can get a bit noisy at all time. Overall not very satisfy.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank aqilahyahya52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The staff were so friendly and helpful. For the price this hotel is just perfect. Slightly dated but it fits in with the feel for Cameron highlands.
They booked our tour and bus to KL.
Breakfast is included in the price which is located in check in hotel 2 on the top floor.

Really nice feel to this hotel.
Wifi worked well once it connected (taken a little while to connect)

Would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Adele E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Really lovely little hotel located in the centre of Brinchang, room and shared bathroom were really clean, friendly staff and excellent value for money. Breakfast was simple but good and free tea was an added bonus.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 412lydian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Booked a family room via Agoda. Best price for what you get. A large room for just around RM100 per night. 5 person in a room. Tho they charged us RM15 for 1 extra person, we still think it's cheap compared to other small room and overpriced apartment (minimum RM200 for apartment). Location is super strategic in the very center of Brinchang town center. You'll find a lot of restaurants to eat. 1 big convenient store beside the hotel. They also offer bike rental and other tour service. They also have a cafeteria on the top floor. ATM machine is available on the opposite street. Night market is about 1.5km walk away. Super strategic

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank laiyuzeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews