We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Boutique Spa in Langkawi”
Review of Wu Senses Boutique Spa - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wu Senses Boutique Spa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Wu (Chinese word for five) Senses we leave no stone unturned... Become one with Sight, Smell, Sound, Taste & Touch... Captivate your senses in this heaven, seductively designed to bring your whole body into pure bliss…a holistic oasis like no other...
Langkawi
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Boutique Spa in Langkawi”
Reviewed 15 February 2011

I am a regular customer to this spa, its probably the best boutique spa in Langkawi. Those who value personalized service and well trained, professional staff should definitely pay them a visit. This place is tastefully decorated, clean and easy to get to. I had the best massages here, at a very reasonable price too. A real hidden gem in Langkawi.

Visited January 2011
Helpful?
Thank VivianCLangkawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wadebridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply the BEST”
Reviewed 21 January 2011

The most amazing massage ive had, and that is the truth as someone who suffers from continuous pain in my neck and head, wu senses sussed this and sorted me out in a flash with the most amazing massage, great service and such wonderful staff. Its a must whilst in Langkawi!

Visited November 2010
Helpful?
Thank HayleyTucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
1 review
“Fell the difference”
Reviewed 20 January 2011

If you like to take a break and have a relaxing time, just let your body to have a energy charging. Both the boss and all staff are familiar for massage and spa. You just need to feel the difference ! Enjor !

Visited January 2011
Helpful?
Thank Charles333_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Be transported”
Reviewed 14 January 2011

Up a narrow set of stairs from the streets in the little city of Kuah, there is a little world where you can be transported to a place of peace and comfort. Nestle in one of the big sofa chairs and one of the kind therapists will bring you a cup of Asian tea, then wash and massage your feet. Or follow them back through lovely decorations to a quiet meditation room where you can put aside your busy thoughts. On comfortable massage beds behind curtains, you can relax completely as the well-trained therapists release your stress. Spa owner Pat (Peipei) has worked in 5-star resorts throughout Malaysia and in Bali. She has created a small but special place where the spa treatments are of quality and affordable enough for repeated visits.

Visited August 2010
Helpful?
1 Thank Teviot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Loved every minute”
Reviewed 20 August 2009

We were enveloped with a sense of calm whilst walking up the flight of stairs that led us to Wu’s reception. Massages are on my ‘must-do’ list when on vacation, and I just had to check out Wu Senses given the positive feedback in this forum. I am happy to report that I was not disappointed. Wu’s tranquil ambience, patient, friendly & knowledgeable staff, ‘to-die-for’ massages and affordable prices were outstanding! We’d walked into Wu’s tired and in need of a re-charge; we walked out relaxed and in a state of utter bliss. Treat your senses, make a stop at Wu Senses....you won't regret it!

Helpful?
Thank iluvholidaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wu Senses Boutique Spa also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing