We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
17
66
40
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
66
40
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016

+ very good location

+ close to duty free shopping area

+ taxi available (per hour price)

+ we go to all attractions by taxi from there (cable car, beach, black sand beach ...)

- no breakfast

- no mini bar in the room

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gharbi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Such a wonderful and best hotel in Langkawi...the room is superb and the staff is very very kind....we mis u azio U ARE THE BEST!and aso cheaper price in Langkawi...won see hotel like a AZIO... the room like a five STAR

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank prematarani@gma... p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Staff is very helpful and nice. Room is neat and well maintained. Very near to ferry station and all the duty free shops. Though you need to take taxis to the cable car and most of the beaches but i found that is not really an issue as there are fixed and acceptable fares of taxis. Price per room is a great bargain.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mehroze Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Cozy place for traveler to stay at down town hotel. Is Conveniance with the down straits have big duty free mall there. The price is Rm95/nite is reasonable ! Just I front of hotel have night market every Wednesday & Saturday . Easy to shopping .

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank yiong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

I came to this hotel as recommended by the taxi driver who drove me from Langkawi Airport to Kuah Town. I stayed there for 2 nights in a windowless room.

Pros: affordable rate, hot shower works well, air-conditioning works well, and it is basically close to anywhere in Kuah Town.

Cons: Wi-Fi doesn’t work so well (weak signal inside the room), the receptionist team don’t have enough knowledge when I ask them about where the money changer is, or places that I should visit, no drinking water serves in the room (you have to get it yourself from a dispenser across the receptionist desk).

Overall, I would give this hotel 7.5 out of 10.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denny269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews