We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NEVER ORDER A FAJITA”

Lebanon Shawarma Kebab
Ranked #98 of 530 Restaurants in Langkawi
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We have had a shawarma before and was OK but the delivery we had tonight was inexcusable. 2 fajita wraps, that means peppers onion and chicken with tomato and cheese at the least.

We got chicken and mushroom with a vile sauce. The picture shows it all. The wrap was lore lie a pancake it was awful and both went in the bin! Don't bother.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Daisy22doo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2020 via mobile

We are here for 6 days and popped in on our first afternoon for chicken Shawarmas, hummus and flat bread and fresh mango juices. The mango juice is served in a jug with a straw and is absolutely delicious. No ice which is great as a lot of the pleas put a lot in it and it waters it down. Also a decent amount too. We both went for the chicken shawarmas and freshly made flat bread with hummus and it was all melt in the mouth delicious. We popped back again today for breads, hummus and mango juice and we decided on day one that we would go back on our last afternoon too for the Shawarmas etc again . Really highly recommend this place

Date of visit: March 2020
3  Thank DebraJOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

One of the Best Arabic and Cultural Food Available Here , highly Recommended for Families and Friends, Try their Green Salads

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
7  Thank Express H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020 via mobile

I have never seen such an unfriendly waiter in my life. Cheeky, incompetent, listless and extremely unfriendly. The order was taken unwillingly. There was no cutlery for the meal, also did not dare to ask for some with such a waiter. The food was OK, but overpriced and only very small portions. Conclusion: Never again!

Date of visit: February 2020
3  Thank christl1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2020

The food was really nice.Most of the time we like to go eat there. Falafel and mandy chicken are our favourite. Staff and owner was really friendly. Its really recommended to anyone come langkawi to have a sharwarma and falafel.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Osttersuzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lebanon Shawarma Kebab also viewed

Langkawi, Langkawi District
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 
Langkawi, Langkawi District
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 

Been to Lebanon Shawarma Kebab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.