We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
8
4
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
4
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I only stayed for one night. So it was an extremely brief encounter. Unfortunately I can't comment on the breakfast as I had to leave at stupid o'clock for a flight. But overall it's an ok place. I had the great fortune of having a room on the 17th floor. The views from the room were great and completely unexpected. The room itself was pretty big considering most of the hotel rooms in Japan can be pretty small. The room was clean and all the basic facilities were there. Personally I could have done with a proper double bed. But what I had was sufficient.
The hotel is situated close to the railway station and there's a supermarket across the road. So it's all pretty handy.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 187dunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
広報マネージャー, フロントスタッフ at Izumisano Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear customer,
Thanks for your kind reviews. Hope next time we can meet in Japan again and wish you can have a taste of our breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

we booked a night at this hotel as it is close to Kansai airport for early departures the next day. When we arrived, there was a booking mix up, not the fault of the hotel or us, but the reception staff were incredibly rude and kept us there for 30 minutes arguing over an arbitrary detail. They also did not speak very good English, and had to use an ipad to video call an interpretor. It left a poor impression on us.

The rooms were nice, but felt sterile, but ok for a basic stay. There is not much amenity to this hotel, breakfast was only served between 6:30 and 9:30am, and outside of those hours, the restaurant/dining area was not open. Now to the breakfast - the breakfast was a mix of subpar Japanese, Chinese, and westernized food. Most things were cold, and flavourless. There were signs everywhere to not waste food, to clean up ourselves, to not bring luggage. It all felt very cafeteria style.

This is clearly a hotel that caters to large tour groups from Asia, and does not care about individual clients that happen to book. I would not recommend this hotel unless proximity to the airport is necessary, and even then, there are other airport hotels in the area.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night during my recent trip to Osaka. Check-in was fast. Staff is very polite and efficient. Room is new, stylish and clean. Bed and pillows are superbly comfortable. The hotel is located near to Izumisano station with half an hour ride to city. There are some shops and eateries nearby. Breakfast was included and I think the taste of the food can be improved. Overall, it was an pleasant stay!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Abbydelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
広報マネージャー, フロントスタッフ at Izumisano Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear customer,
   Thanks for your reviews and valuable advice. Waiting for your coming next time and we will make an effort to improve our
breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews