We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai
Nearby Hotels
US$ 235
US$ 155
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 159
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Yokohama(Yokohama)(Great Value!)
US$ 65
US$ 41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 71
US$ 56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 176
US$ 88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 136
US$ 100
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yokohama Koen(Yokohama)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
US$ 48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 219
US$ 198
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 222
US$ 189
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
14
75
56
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
75
56
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightshampoolawsonyenstationjapan
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

We were in Yokohama for a wedding so we required a room with a bathroom/mirror/hair dryer and iron - we definitely had all of this. In saying that our room was very small, so make sure you like the person you're travelling with, and the bathroom was very jam packed - knees against the wall and resting an arm on the baby sized bathtub while you pee sorta thing!

Quiet area but right next to the baseball stadium and only a 10-15min walk from the water front, Cosmo world which has the big ferries wheel, and not far from there you'll find an area with loads of restaurants and bars.

Would definitely recommend to those travelling on a budget and that can handle small living quarters.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank shellbeach77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, front at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us.
We are glad that we colud serve your special occasion.
As you suggested, our regular room has small bathroom due to the building structure.
For the relaxing bathtime, we have the private bathroom to use on 2nd floor, you can reserve by hourly.
Please try our comfortable private bathroom as well as deluxe twin room which features wide bathroom.
we are in good location to stay in quiet however very convinient to go out to the tourist spots.
It will be our great pleasure to welcome you again in your memorable city.
thank you

Front Fukumoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed at his hotel for 5 nights. Very small room and tiny bathroom and toilet. The breakfast is almost none existent and also no lobby. Regarding room I needed to wait 3pm to get my room and asked me to pay extra 1000JPY to get the room earlier. No umbrella provided by the hotel and needed to pay to get one. Also can't provide any recommendation for restaurant. Really poor services and can't get me even a taxi!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Naima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, front at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

thank you for staying with us.
we are very sorry that we could not offer you satisfying services.
we have many services to make guests stay comfortable including big breakfast and taxi arrangement.
it is our regret that we could not inform you in English.
all our staff is trying hard to communicate with guests whatever the language of our guests.
it woluld be our great pleasure to have you once again.
thank you

front Fukumoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

This was the quietest hotel we have spent the night in in years. Not a peep can be heard once the door is closed and the curtains are drawn. The double room had two double beds and four hangers provided on a rack outside the tiny airplane sized bathroom.
The biggest problem was the bathroom: Tyrian Lannister would have no problem enjoying the use of it but any normal size person was a pretty tight fit. The shower and sink shared the same on/off lever which was interesting as well.
The location is an easy walk from the train, numerous restaurants and even some massage therapy salons. The staff can speak English well enough and in-room massage is a feature as well.
The room was quite clean and possibly newly renovated since there is currently renovation being done until mid-June. If you are looking for a budget priced room and don't mind a bit of a squeeze you can even take in a ball game or walk to Chinatown from there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prepcook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, front staff at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Yokohama.
We are glad to hear that you have rested well in quiet room.
As you suggested, bathroom of standard room is rather small, due to the building structure. We also have deluxe room which features seperated bathroom and toilet,each has enough space.
We would be glad if you enjoy these rooms next time you visit us.
We are surrounded by many restaurant and entertainment as well as very convinient to go out by train.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
front staff Fukumoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

The room was small but perfect for two, for just one night. Nice diner in the lobby too. The staff spoke English pretty well and were very friendly and accommodating. It was a little noisy... but it was Halloween weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, front staff at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us.
We are glad that you enjoyed the night here.
We are now renovating all the facility. Wider room will be available soon.
We are looking forward to serving you again with our new look.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

very close from the Commissioner Station , Small rooms but 1F to provide cooperation with the hotel breakfast, the room shampoo is very difficult to wash, it is recommended to take a F elevator next to other shampoo products! To be cheap and convenient transportation this home is a good choice

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lowailam2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

thank you very much for choosing our hotel
we glad we could serve your trip in suitable location.
our hotel is very close to station and able to assist you in comfortable trip.
we apologize for the inconvenience of shampoo dispenser.
we are now on the major renovation of facility and ready to welcome you with new room.
we are looking forward to serving you again.

front staff Fukumoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews