We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
4
23
22
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
23
22
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016

It is near to JR station. The room was good, probably just renovated. During the stay, I was struggling with the aircon. It was a little bit too warm in the room. I asked the front desk staff. They advised me to keep the window opened. I was a bit noisy from the traffic outside.

Overall, it is a good choice.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Check R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Very convenient location - close to bus stations to the Gifu Castle. Almost next to the JR/Meitetsu stations and supermarket. Not many choices in terms of food down the main road so would recommend going over to JR station/Asty for meals.

Very friendly staff. Twin room size was great. But I think it's a renovated hotel from another brand as the bathroom seems to be from the previous management so it's pretty old.Have to go to the back for elevator to go to the lobby but it's not too much of a hassle. (The main entrance only has stairs to go up to lobby.) Mattress was comfortable and even though we have a room facing the main road, we couldn't hear any traffic so we had a great night's sleep.

Breakfast is so-so though it was still a great variety of choice.

Got a last minute extra 10% off deal from the hotel website I've booked so I think it was really a good deal.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akaneantares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: 立地は抜群で、バスを活用するには便利です!
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews