We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
52
74
31
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
74
31
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mt fuji good size great hotel big room western food one night stay hotel complex overnight stop free wifi cinema osaka starbucks beds amenities japan
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I really Love this hotel.
Good location, near Starbucks, cinema, and shopping centre, clean, the room quite big, great facility, Great Breakfast and Dinner from Four Season Restaurant and the wifi work very well. Satisfied with all of things in this Hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Novia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

Stay there with my husband and my 2yo son and my mom in the 2nd room next to us. Like other said, it located next to a shopping centre! Then there's also KFC, cinema, game arcades etc surrounds.
My son was playing alone in the long chair while us dinner at their four seasons resto, then a staff reminds us that he wear a shoes (can make the chair dirty i guessed, he sometimes stand up). My son was scared of her and crying non stop. She came back brought a small Japanese snack to calm him down but it didn't work.
The front was lack of smile but it's ok lah since she still gave me the children toothbrush i asked.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank sallynatanegara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

Great location because there are many shops nearby.
There is a strong Wifi everywhere in the hotels especially in d room.
Other hotels have wifi only in d Lobby
The rooms are standard size. But quite big for Japanese hotel.
Lots of japanese restaurant around.

Stayed: December 2013
1  Thank Pegster88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Very near to Shopping! i like this! very near to supermarket NOT a MINI MART!
THis hotel near to MCDONALD too!
Good Hotel in the Small town.
i Like the Italian Restaurant, it's a buffet resaturant, very delicious, very many food, very many style, so many delicious food, so many food i eat until i forget my HUGE BODY! OMG! i love their Italian Resaturant. i suppose you COuld Try the Restaurant!
This hotel has 4 elevator, with 2 panoramic elevator, i love this elevator, i always queue for this elevator!
i love the italian restaurant but i don't like the breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Narto T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

I stayed for 1 night at this hotel after i landed from Osaka, it was the tallest and new hotel in town, there was a supermarket next to the hotel complete with food court and lots of stores in it...the wifi connection is very good and fast in the lobby area only, so you must be around the lobby area....the restaurant inside had a wide variety of delicious food....the menu is a mix of japanese and western food.....around the hotel you can find a massage place for your comfort....The room is very spacious....I got a pleasant stay there

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Setyabudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews