We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
45
40
9
4
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
40
9
4
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel swimming pool south beach ronnie sheesha
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

It was great to stay in the Bedouin Moon Village. The rooms nice separate structures with their own bathroom. It was clean and it had warm water. The pool is very shallow, so you can't really swim, but for kids it's great. It is not a problem also, since the beach is less than 5 minutes walking away. The staff is super friendly and welcoming and the fish they prepare tastes great! I would definitely go back here when I go to Aqaba.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marinke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Its a very nice hostel , very clean and very peaceful , i took a single room with king size bed it was very comfortable and clean , the swimming pool was very clean and very relaxing , music was nice and relaxing also i went to snorkel , the beach was not far from here i could walk across the street and be there .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lucianarodriguez290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Located on the southern beach of aquaba , this hostle makes you feel like home , room was nice and clean , staff were very kind , pool was very clean , place was relaxing and above all it was a very good value for money !

Room Tip: ask for diving and snorkeling tips
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank barryhopes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Highly recommended hostel !!!! I stayed 4 nights in Bedouin hostel and wish to come back there one day... Staff is very friendly ( greetings to Ismail and Rony ) and helpful. Locations is very good ( just 2 minutes from the beach), place is clean, breakfast is included, you can order a dinner ( Fish is wonderful) or smoke shisha near the swimming pool, atmosphere is ver calm and relaxing,

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Maciek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

What I had started my trip with the stay in Bedouin Moon Village, and it was great. I have met nice people who made my stay easier as for solo traveller. Staff is really warm and friendly; they are making the place better every day. In general, I would recommend this place. Especially if you are into diving, this is the place where to be.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank evaandrej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews