We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
15
42
17
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
42
17
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance stayed one night hotel is located raed bathroom tv lobby
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I stayed this hotel for four nights this month 10th on wards,very good location,clean and neat.Every day they clean and changing the bed sheets and bath towels.Very friendly front desk staff.Break fast is ok. Here somethings to improve, The WIFI strength is very poor,need to improve, To arrange tea kettle and some tea bags are very important like me Indian guests. Add some fruits in break fast.Very good hotel, very good staff, and very good location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srinivasan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located in close proximity to lots of small shops, restaurants and beer and wine outlets (did not visit the latter, but because of special tax system in Aqaba, there may be some good deals. Spacious lobby, very helpful front desk staff. Walking distance to the mosque, the big flag, Aqaba castle and museum and the seashore. Contrary to some other cities, younger men were staring at our female travel companions, which was unpleasant. Clean, spacious room (nithing wrong cleaning under the bed as well). Lots of hot water with good pressure. Breakfast was good, but nothing special. Restaurant staff was vey friendly and helpful.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KatherinePakatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

Great hotel and service the staff vary excellent service and help the room clean and better beg because the awry kids food isinglass breakfast good and delicious i like this hotel thank to all staff .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank odehp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

I have visited the Raed hotel quite a few times in the recent years. The staff are always welcoming an prompt to assist, the rooms are nice and clean (though not all are the same size).
The double and triple rooms feature a king size bed which is really nice.
The hotels location is excellent, close to many restaurants and shops, and is within a short walking distance from the market.
The only downside is that few of the rooms have lower water pressure in the shower, which it is a bit annoying.
Having said that, I happily return to this hotel on every visit to Aqaba.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank ScubaShachar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

it's lovely clean hotel and large room , and lovely place ! and the best it's in the center of the city , and amazing view and location closed to the beach ,, very comfortable bed and quit !
i highly recommend to stay at this hotel! and i will back again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Baha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews