We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Diving with deep blue aqaba”

Deep Blue Dive Center
Ranked #1 of 54 Tours in Aqaba
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Deep Blue Dive Center started as the Gulf Company for water sports in 2008. This company is located in the Jordanian resort city of Aqaba on the upper tip of the Red Sea . Years after years this company was enlarged and became Deep Blue Dive Center. Our diving center now offers high quality services to hundreds of divers throughout the world. We offer diving excursions to certified divers, and training for all levels from beginners to experienced divers. People can get to know the enchantments of the Red Sea safely and easily by doing their first dives with us. We are a PADI Certified Dive center and cater to many nationalities. We can offer nearly all levels of PADI courses, from first-time diver (Introduction Dive) up to PADI Dive Master. Our reputation as one of the largest dive centers in Aqaba will assure you that you will enjoy a high quality of service no matter the experience level, a variety of options for diver training, and small groups and families so as to guarantee our maximum attention and a better customer service.We are proud of our dedication to high safety standards, clean and comfortable facilities and diving boats, and friendly, experienced staff. These factors, in combination with the cosmopolitan atmosphere and beauty of the Gulf of Aqaba, have made us work very hard to be one of the top diving centers in the region . For us, diving is a serious occupation, but also a way of life. We consider each diver’s individual needs and desires to make everyone’s dive experience special.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We took 2 days diving plan. The experience was great, the staff was amazing, the equipment was a very good quality. And most important Bilal our guid was excellent. And Mohamad the manager arranged everything tip top. We will definitely came back.

Thank NaomiK1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepBlueDiveCenter, Manager at Deep Blue Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you dear for the review and for choosing Deep Blue Dive Center , We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dives with us hoping to see you soon again for more dives and fun .

Greetings from Deep Blue Dive Center team and management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great boat"
in 9 reviews
"boat trip"
in 11 reviews
"perfect experience"
in 3 reviews
"special thanks"
in 10 reviews
"diving experience"
in 14 reviews
"excellent equipment"
in 3 reviews
"these guys"
in 12 reviews
"nice trip"
in 3 reviews
"nice food"
in 3 reviews
"whole team"
in 5 reviews
"amazing staff"
in 4 reviews
"rental equipment"
in 3 reviews
"friendly team"
in 4 reviews
"marine life"
in 6 reviews
"cedar pride"
in 10 reviews
"warm welcome"
in 3 reviews
"hummus"
in 4 reviews
Filter

78 - 82 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

We were a group of 5 doing a fun dive and a whole day on a boat trip. Everything was excellent: the crew become your friends, they make you feel relaxed, are excellent divers and guides and they make great food. We got to play our own music on the boat, and enjoyed the diving and relaxing experience to the maximum. We were a bit unfortunate with visibility but the diving sites are awesome. This is a must on your trip to Aqaba. Thank you guys for a superb day! PS. this is maximum value for you money :)

Thank Elvin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepBlueDiveCenter, Manager at Deep Blue Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you dear for the review and for choosing Deep Blue Dive Center , We are glad that you enjoyed your diving experience with us hoping to see you again for more dives and fun .

Greetings from Deep Blue Dive Center team and management ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my family had an awesome dive at aqaba with deep blue dive Centre:)
Our instructor Mohammed was great!
All staff Were very friendly and kind.
Waiting for the next time..... :)

Thank Culture764377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepBlueDiveCenter, Manager at Deep Blue Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you dear for the review and for choosing Deep Blue Dive Center again . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dives with us hoping to see you again for more dives and fun .

Greetings from Deep Blue Dive Center team and management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely time yet again; super fun and professional dive experience, amazing crew (Muhamad, Bilal, Nezla, Omar and everyone else), boat ride, sunbathing and delicious food, just the ideal way to spend your holiday in Aqaba! We will surely return very soon to do an advanced diving course! All the best! Yonatan&Noemi

Thank Noemi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepBlueDiveCenter, Manager at Deep Blue Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you dear for the review and for choosing Deep Blue Dive Center again . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dives with us hoping to see you again for more dives and fun .

Greetings from Deep Blue Dive Center team and management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

100% happy with Deep Blue. They were great all around from the staff at the shop, to the management, to the boat crew, and especially our Dive Master Mina! Super convenient to Tala Bay Movenpik.

1  Thank Sean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepBlueDiveCenter, Manager at Deep Blue Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you dear for the review and for choosing Deep Blue Dive Center . We are glad to hear back from you hoping to see you soon again for more fun and maybe dives next time .

Greetings from Deep Blue Dive Center team and management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deep Blue Dive Center also viewed

Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 

Been to Deep Blue Dive Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing